TehsinaJFJ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I don't have any logic for this...
SO I keep askn myself Why,Oh Why m I suffering from withdrawal symptom,at just not being able to watch Junoon for 1 day...!!!Why m I so addicted to dis serial,still?!!😲

Da track ws going so bakwaas..DB letching nd all!!!😑😑🀒🀒🀒Dn dey could not kip it off for a week?!!😑
 Why today,wn FINALLY we r feeling da slight warmth of sunshine nd hope creeping down our veins,did dey hv to kip Junoon off air?!!😑Ok no need to discuss dis here,as Saba already md fantastic points wid her post!πŸ‘πŸΌGood job Saba!

So wat I wantd to say is Y m I still addicted to dis show,lyk dis?!!πŸ˜•

Mithvi ko saath mei dekha saadiyon pehle...😭M so depressed dt m finishing tissue boxes within minutes of seeing old Mithvi pictures...!!!😭Can't stop my tears...😭Missing dm so much...😭

Prithvi ko 360 degree ghumake Shurveer se Dumbo chamcha bana dia,aur humari bheje ki mango juice,faluda,or kheer bana diya!!!😑😑

DB ka over foundation wala thobra aur uski rangeen baal dekh ke,i hd to strt using an umbrella inside my house,to cover tv screen wn she is on screen,which thanks to dose letch old writers she ws always😑,nd her music still mks me use my fav Mute button!!!😑😑😑

Letchery scene ne to MD ME ALMOST BREAK MY TV TO PIECES!!!Bt last moment mei Mithvi ka face ki flashback mujhe rok di...

Finally IP entry,nd M lyk thank GOD da track is moving...!!Really love da IP guy to bring an end to dose ugly DB overdose days!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ€—

Nd thanks to him,Junoon is so much watchable dese days..πŸ˜›

Ok wn it ws awful we still could not let go of Junoon or invisible Mithvi..
3 of us strtd writn FFs nd da rest of us strtd reading dm...😲

Most of us shiftd from tv to pc to skip DB scenes,bt still went on watching it..

When da episodes trnd unwatchable,we came to forum,wid da hope dt maybe today we cn watch it...We strtd watchn watchable episodes only...

Dn we strtd watchn watcable parts from unwatchable episodes..even dese became rare..

Dn we strtd watchn watchable moments,nd seconds from unwatcable episodes,with unwatchable parts...BUT WE STILL WATCHED JUNOON!!!

We could not stop from coming to forum,to comment,discuss,or criticise cvs!!!😑

Conclusion: Y R DA CRAZY LOT OF US SO CRAZY ABOUT JUNOON?!!WHY DO WE LOVE JUNOON WID SO MUCH JUNOON?!!Despite Junoon's downward leap,we still kept holdn onto da show,nd at da slightest sign of its comeback,we r already celebrating?!!πŸ₯³

WHY?!!WHY?!!WHY?!!Can any of my fellow Mithvians nd Junoonians answer?!!πŸ˜•

girlTalks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Reserved ,need time to think the answers , difficult question in fact it is a brain twister πŸ€”
awida thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 4 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 7
Very good post Tehsina.

After this disapointing night without an epi of Junoon . I needed this post to find answers to why do we care alot about Junoon?

For me Junoon is the only serial I am watching. And the first Indian serial I am watching. It is lke the first love. It has that freshness initially..then becomes boring ..after that it turns to a habit which you can't get rid of.

But I love Adni . They made Mithvi jodi bemisaal . And after watching them ..and in that low period of Junoon . I searched for another serial which has a lot of fans and high TRBs . But didn't feel the same.

Junoon is not about the story or the good actig . For me it is about real love . And gr8 jodi
crazy-nut thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
πŸ˜†[QUOTE=TehsinaJFJ
Conclusion: Y R DA CRAZY LOT OF US SO CRAZY ABOUT JUNOON?!!WHY DO WE LOVE JUNOON WID SO MUCH JUNOON?!!Despite Junoon's downward leap,we still kept holdn onto da show,nd at da slightest sign of its comeback,we r already celebrating?!!πŸ₯³

WHY?!!WHY?!!WHY?!!Can any of my fellow Mithvians nd Junoonians answer?!!πŸ˜•

[/QUOTE]

I got 3 resons for watching it.. 1st & foremost Mouni Roy⭐️ - love her acting πŸ‘ 2nd- u guysπŸ˜‰ (it's kind of fun discussing the story & laughing abt it in a light hearted way - stress relief πŸ˜›  3rd - ofcourse Mithvi πŸ˜‰ 
crazy-nut thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Very good post Tehsina.

or me it is about real love . And gr8 jodi

Kya baat hai,  Wah πŸ˜ƒ  & totally agree πŸ˜‰
Edited by crazy-nut - 10 years ago
ananya2000 thumbnail
No Ans..coz..I have also same Question...
but i think...Ans is...ADITYA...
Krilovad thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
wow god post.. why watch ?? my ans-------- only 1... Aditya...
jmoyee200 thumbnail
I watch Junoon  coz i Love Junoon  so i still watch junoon n story track Problem its normal all show suffer this problem . 
why watch still...so my ans--- 1.. Aditya redij  2..  waiting for Mithvi .
br200910 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Junoon ke liye only Junoon chahiye so watch junoon ...coz Aditya ke liye Junoon.πŸ˜‰ 

why watch Junoon so my ans------- 1 ---- Aditya dear... 
2... lovely mithvi jodi... 3... now wait for Prithvi --Ishwar takkar ...
4.. waiting for our Mithvi together...😊
TehsinaJFJ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sabaSpeaks

Reserved ,need time to think the answers , difficult question in fact it is a brain twister πŸ€”

πŸ˜†Ok Saba..Tk ur time dear!πŸ˜‰