EXOL thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail + 7
superb creations kainat...especially the QH ones and shruti hassan.. <3

keep them coming..
.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
KAINAT!! you are just fab dude! :) <3 ich meins ernst du bist einfach WOW mit PS! du musst es mir auf jedenfall beibringen wie du die siggies machst!!.. ich habe keine ahnung wie du blendest usw!.. was sollst du bist einfach talentiert! wollt mich auch entschuldigen dass ich nicht auf die letzten updates kommentiert habe! sorry, hatte einfach die zeit nicht dafuer!. jtzt zum update :D!

KaSh icons are just awsooome! love the colouring on it! :) 
http://i2.minus.com/izS4c48nplSCr.png thats my fav! :) <3

EEKSS!! i am in love with all the icons, it would be idiotic if i would say always i love the icons! all the icons are awsooome!! ragini ranvir icons are just mashallah! :) <3.. pata nahi woh koun hai, but i swear they look amaazing! 

OMG! you made ayaan humeira stuff!! it looks perf i tell you!! the icons ofcourse, but i tell you the sigs are just PERF! 
http://i6.minus.com/ibj6K4hrr2T54O.jpg, she is pure beauty, and you made with your perf colouring her more beautiful! :) love the style!

RV ðŸ˜³, no comments, but i love the stuff! :) <3 dont mind, i have my issues, i cant stare long at them ðŸ˜†!

OHMYGOD! the jennysid sig is smokinghot! i tell you, i love those merges! :) <3. and i love the colouring! :) <3

sharma stuff is GORG WOW!.. i dont know how to appreciate you, just telling you wows, and gorgs, and perfs ðŸ˜†!

and i loove the req, especially ashi's one ps vise, but my personal one is the ZGH one :) <3 ðŸ˜³ (i want to chorify it!) 🤣

i hope i made up for my missing comments on your shop! :D

-shilpa
-Hina- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
wooow wooow wooow. amazing update <3
RV stuff is my most fav one and anushka sigs are just woow, really love the coloring x kash stuff is love, liked the way the alle camed out :D bidaai couple is so cute, like your style a lot :D

FrozenRain thumbnail
beautiful update..lovely colouring...adore every piece of ur work...thnx for d pm..
hosanna.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Kainat! I have seen your creations in different galleries and I just found your own thread filled with you work and they are extremely beautiful. The Bollywood creations are amazing too just like your TV shows creations are.

http://i.imgur.com/Yg2Wrl9.jpg - I love this one so much!!!! I'm a fan of Jennifer and a fan of Siddarth. I had a time where I was like obsessed with them. Jennifer is like my favorite actress in Tellywood. Seeing this I literally squealed. I'm so going to use this.

Your Asad and Zoya creations are like my favorite because that's my favorite show right now even though I'm hating what's happening in the show though. I have seen them in the galleries and love them. You probably see me likes.
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
kainat!!

omg.. why oh why did i just see your shop today?! :O :O :O
such ravishing stuffs man!

i loved the merged sig of sid-jenny <3 ayeee.. they look so amazing!
and and and.. no matter how much i don't like what anushka did to her face, those siggies are damn gorgeous!!

i loved the coloring of your avis!  
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Kainat🤗
dude i miss u alot.. how r u??
wooow u improved alot. improvement hui to inspiration say mera naam hi gayab hogeya🤣😭
anyway WOOOW i simply adore coloring n u know welll i just look at colorings, pir comes styles or text.. awesome
please share with me ur colorings.. will try to come back soon pir use karun gi🤣 do send me.. please

i LOVED KSG sig on first page n icons r awesome..
beautifully make avis.. LOVED each n everything..
y u made DMG creations, uff i miss them badly.. ufff ufff 😭
i needd ur colorings..

senorita
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Kainat!!!! gosh u r seriouslygoing to kill me by making such awesome icons, gifs ad sigs uff u r a total pro at evrything uff i sooo lovee evrything u make !!<3

coming down to the update ahhh ur icons r sooo magical and enchantinggg!!
  OMG kainat i LOVEEDDD these  to the core they r soo sooo beautiful, beautifully cropped, beautifully coloured and the use of texture is awesome!

http://i.minus.com/iApaeSqeW6cgm.jpg>>>HAYEEE Kainat !!this is totally out of the worlddd its soo soo AWESOMEEE!! i loveeed ur style and the use of textures is smashing!

>>>>ahhh i am lost in them thee r sooo stunning!

http://i.minus.com/ibq8VeUBXKwviI.png>>>ooohhh soo sooo prettyyy!!!u have doen such perfect blending and gosh its soo beautiful that for one moment i even forgot it was jsut b/w coz u have done such a magical job i am going to use this one

http://i.minus.com/ibwhtZr44puhdG.jpg>>WOW this is really mindblowingg! the colouring and texture is sooo sooo beautifull gosh i just cnat stop staring (btw can u plzzz plzz i beg u give me this texture i have been knocking my head evrywhere in search of this but cant find it plzzz😳

http://i.minus.com/ibE1vt17oXBlK.jpg>>OMG OMG OMG "i am dead"...came back from the dead to tell u that this is the mots FLAWLESS and perfect and most beautiful siggy that i have ver come across!!! gosh i like anushka but not that much buttt i seriously cant take my eyes off this siggy haye Kainat u r soo talented gal! u did a hell awesome job!

http://i.minus.com/iELabeEqO6h4R.jpg>>I LOVEEDDD the colouring

Love Maria
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hmm i guess i missed out the request glad that i noticed that coz the request r sooo soo AWESOMEE gosh i just cant help envy these ppl( btw r u human?😆)

OMG the sallu icons uff they r sooo freaking awesomeee yaar u r an icon queen!!

http://i.minus.com/ibla7K9NPIyg7S.jpg>>OMG u did such a fabulous job on this onee ooh its realy hawtt!

http://i.minus.com/itNHtmPWhmvIO.gif>i love the colouring!

http://i.minus.com/ibm7HYM0ML9GwM.jpg>>gosh just ask me what i dont like about this siggy its  soo sooo soo sizzling, smashing, gorgeous, stunning, awesome, amazing, fabulous... ahh main jitni tareef karun utni kam its soo awesome!
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
aray yeh kab banaya
http://i.imgur.com/JOKUNY7.jpg
just saw in DMG CG woow i loved it. using.. thanks for making it ..

senorita