anjali_mahajan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: astonish

I was happy there was no Abhi sir in that scene... they would have given him a full fledged leg-pulling dialog... Sachin's dialog was suttle...

Han ye to h bt agr wo hote to or bhi accha lgta πŸ˜ƒ
visrom thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: astonish

I was happy there was no Abhi sir in that scene... they would have given him a full fledged leg-pulling dialog... Sachin's dialog was suttle...

Nah...Abhi would have just given an expression to treasure.
mano86 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
it was a nice case..
FW trying to do good in khooni cases these days as compared to OTT cases (NOM) !
hope we get to DUO, TRIO moments again.. it would b a plus point 😊
female cops also did a good job ⭐️

rukhsar.crazy thumbnail
hmmm...a fresh episode after so many days...
i really liked it..it was simple a normal one...
though the motive was so lame...the execution was brilliant...
i think this should have been in forensic files coz it depended moslty on them...it was sheer forensic science...
salunkhe sir overreacted though
the cafe scene was a little difficult to digest..i dont encourage these kinda tracks in CID...but cahlo daya sir was looking cute β˜ΊοΈ
a nice treat after a long time according to me
maria-rock thumbnail

very good episode...😊

But I just love Ishq wala love sence...❀️😳

i wish Abhi sir was there...

visrom thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
WU: Raaz Heroine Ke Maut Ka (22/6/2013)
WU done. It was an interesting episode...after a long time. 😊
nsapo thumbnail
ya nyc episode overall...little bit more logic than common senseπŸ˜†
nisha2515 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maria-rock

very good episode...😊

But I just love Ishq wala love sence...❀️😳

i wish Abhi sir was there...

what scene you all talking about..even i wanna know...i missed it..please tell!😊😳
Minionite thumbnail
Overall the episode was really nice. I would give it a 3. Caught it yesterday during the dinner party where all of us "children" sat in the basement watching the show. Thank god it wasn't bad else all of a sudden all these "children" who I see maybe once a year would also start making fun of me.
anjali_mahajan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha2515

what scene you all talking about..even i wanna know...i missed it..please tell!😊😳

Hey nisha
we r talking about the cafe scene where daya, shreya nd sachin were present
its a lv track betwn daya n shreya
nd she indirectly said to daya that she lv him...πŸ˜ƒ
nd wish 4 abhi bhai was there instead of sachin