Evilgenius_S.Sβ„’ thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Vishesh

i think u meant "some movies" ?

in 2006 i watched.. Apaharan,Bluffmaster,Rang de basanti, malamal weekly..

what did u find disgusting in these movies ?
especially in Apaharan n RDB ? πŸ˜•

Ofcrse nothing !! bt  i guess u really hve 2 read wat she wrote on 1st page! she's talking abt dis thing k 2days' movies n muzxik vdos r jst nt wrth seeing! --okie u quoted sum1 else's point n repld it..bt its nt necesary na..k u wtch all da movie relased tilll nw! u wtch sum n u find it gd by chnce only n dere u have ur say ..+ve 1 !

Nothing wrth seeein specially in INDIA......wat dese channels r showing? dey r jst polluting young chldren's minds......! al dat shrt stuff.......--------------evrything here is being shorten...b it clothes ,Gud stories ,gud piece of enetrtainment...GUD serials........................!!!!πŸ‘πŸ˜‰.........Only 1 things is sumhow long.........da episodes..wid senseless twists!!πŸ‘

[Quote]Saniya ji..
i already wrote at MC in one topic to u, that whenever someone says "ALL" or "NONE" , then he is required to watch all Movies. And to prove him wrong, i can just show that by using any one or two example only. For that i don't have to watch every movie. [/QUOTE]

ya i rememebr..infact while i ws writing dis rply,dose points came in my mind..--but its all na.......! u gve xamples n u had ur say! n dere u proved ur point! ok u dnt watch evry movie....bt luk,she's tlking abt all !! ofcrse she hsn;t watchd all movies..but...................dere's also a point in it! dnt we knw wat evry movie is showing!! dnt we knw where da wrld is going? rn;t we aware of dis fact k to evrybody who wnts 2 make a movie,it seems 2 dem a child's play! n dey surely shw it by shortening evrything! ofcsre we knw it all!! i dnt need 2 gve ny points in here regrding it...........!!

1/adh achi hoskti hai....lekin sari nahin.........! usney sari nai dekhein.,lekin apne jo chnd aik dekhein..wo achi niklein..!! baqi q nai?  --she;s surely tlking abt  all dat 'BAQI' movies!!

n wat say abt muzik vdo's! nw plz..its nt sumting hidden frm us lyk movies...sumhw we cn say we hve atleast watchd da latest ones released or sum old also.......of dis yr....! r dey decent? NO WAY!..wroth watching???.................no no..only wrth listening 2.......wo b sirf a few ones!!!!!!! --------c'mon u cnt deny it!

[Quote]Nothing 😲
There is lots of to see. Try to see good things there are many.[/QUOTE]

πŸ‘many huh!hw cum only 'U' get 2 c alllll da gud things On tv!! gud serials.........gud progs. ,gud muzik vdos.......gud Movies!!! amazing!πŸ‘hats off 2 U Sir.!! ur eye catches only da gd ones!!

wat try? wat if we only get 2 c dese types of things always.......?? wat wd dat perosn do,who has only *plus channel xcuming on his t,v,by his cable!!...frm 7:30 till 12:00 pm...dere go on Drama serialz only--n u say many gud things!!!!!!!

coz i get more than 100 channels. 😊

then either get dishTV, they are cheaper in india. and no subscription fee..or get one with subscription fee, and one can watch many channels. just becoz u get only "Star-Plus"..then don't force ur choice on millions who enjoys those serials.

How many times...How many times ..i;ve 2 tel u dis k m not an INDIAN neither i live in India!! n also i wrote it in 1 of my previous posts dat i dnt get ny of da indian channels here..coz dey r  banned in Pakistan! n we r at peace! 😑but i guesss u didn;t get it right!.......

M not forcing my choice on dose who njoy dese!! i dnt need 2..ofcrse evry is frree 2 have his/her say! y shud i force sum1........!!???Millions who njoy dis?????????????/---srry but if u hve time..den sumtime...do visit KTH-forum n jst c it's member's posts regarding dat serial dat its going nowhere n all dat...............i visit only dis forum sumtimes dats y m recommending it ONLY...i dnt knw mch abt otehrs but *plus k sareys erials ka yehi haal hoga ..jahan b hoga!

n afterall..ITS A DEBATE!! i do hve right to sya my point in here n u have uer;'s!!u have ur say..i have mine...wats wrong? there have been times wen star plus wsn;t banned here but den also,i didn;t lyk 2 waste my tym on dis.........! u say na k ppll njoy it....................i guess u have observed evry1.............! nah..it cnt b lyk dat....!

QT143 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanya_s

Completely agree with you..its like music videos are impossible to produce without shedding clothes...Sometimes the music is very good, but u cant watch it..coz its that vulgar..or u have to close your eyes πŸ˜† ... The frequent reason we hear from movie stars..are that the 'character' required to do so..ya right! And I have not seen one decently dressed woman in the 'Bhatt' movies for a long..time...

Actually the actress with in Kalyug, Smiley, was pretty well dressed πŸ˜›.

And i do agree that actresses tend to expose a lot these days be it movies or videos. For them it is just to attract more people to go watch the movie or to make the video a hit. Even if the movie has a dumb plot and a dumb story people go see it... why?... because of all the exposing. Why can't people just make a good story and have decent actresses dressed decently? I think it is because these people are out of ideas. Lately we have been seeing many movies copied from Hollywood movies or imspired by books. People.. where is your own imagination these days?? Kuch nahi toh a stupid si story par mirch massala daal kar rakh dete hain. These days all that's good in movies are the songs.

Ok that's what i think πŸ˜› nice topic AmnaπŸ˜ƒ

Aparna_BD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Evilgenius_S.Sβ„’

coz i get more than 100 channels. 😊

then either get dishTV, they are cheaper in india. and no subscription fee..or get one with subscription fee, and one can watch many channels. just becoz u get only "Star-Plus"..then don't force ur choice on millions who enjoys those serials.

How many times...How many times ..i;ve 2 tel u dis k m not an INDIAN neither i live in India!! n also i wrote it in 1 of my previous posts dat i dnt get ny of da indian channels here..coz dey r  banned in Pakistan! n we r at peace! 😑but i guesss u didn;t get it right!.......

M not forcing my choice on dose who njoy dese!! i dnt need 2..ofcrse evry is frree 2 have his/her say! y shud i force sum1........!!???Millions who njoy dis?????????????/---srry but if u hve time..den sumtime...do visit KTH-forum n jst c it's member's posts regarding dat serial dat its going nowhere n all dat...............i visit only dis forum sumtimes dats y m recommending it ONLY...i dnt knw mch abt otehrs but *plus k sareys erials ka yehi haal hoga ..jahan b hoga!

n afterall..ITS A DEBATE!! i do hve right to sya my point in here n u have uer;'s!!u have ur say..i have mine...wats wrong? there have been times wen star plus wsn;t banned here but den also,i didn;t lyk 2 waste my tym on dis.........! u say na k ppll njoy it....................i guess u have observed evry1.............! nah..it cnt b lyk dat....!

Plz Relax and don't get hyper. If you have a problem with INDIA ,Indian television and this Indian television discussion forum you don't have to tolerate it. Turn off the T.V and don't visit the forum !!! But DO NOT get offensive about INDIA!!!

You live in Australia and you can watch Pakistani shows or what ever you like!
Edited by Aparna_BD - 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Vishesh

u don't live in india, don't watch Indian channels..and u have not even watched Star+ in the past properly.
even then u made the following remarks.

I didn't say i dnt watch I-channels...i sauid dey rn't being shown....! now! in da pst i;ve seen manyy serials........i didn;'t tell da whole thng dat doesnt mean....dis fact doesn't exist!!! derer have been times..wen i used 2 watch all da I-SERIALS frm 7:00Pm till 12:00 !!!! all K-serials..........!! ofcrse i've wcthed dats y i wrote mY point!!!! oderwise wats da point in saying uselesss n pointless things!!!!!!!!! c'mon u xpect dis ??!! agar maine past mein na dekeh hotey...to shyd main debate pe ati he nai!!! ofcsre dere's a reason  behind it!

Nw wat u say !!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by: Aparna_BD

Plz Relax and don't get hyper. If you have a problem with INDIA ,Indian television and this Indian television discussion forum you don't have to tolerate it. Turn off the T.V and don't visit the forum !!! But DO NOT get offensive about INDIA!!!

You live in Australia and you can watch Pakistani shows or what ever you like!

hey! m realllly sorry if i sounded rude...sorry 2 say but i dont LIVE IN AUSTRALIA!! who said dat?? as u cn c in da left corner...i live in Pakistan!!! 😊 I dnt hve ny porblem wid India...n plz dnt get it dis way! i m NOT  goona strt ny Politics in here! i think u got me wrong .......!! actually i really cnt think of saying nything offensive abt India! Just lyk pakistan is our counttry..usi trhan ..India s ur's!! agar hum apki country ko respect nai denge...to badley mein  ap b  wohi kroge..becuz i believe in Give respect n have respect!! ------i think u did mind wat i wrote!

wat i meant ws k NW I-channels r bannde dhere..frm da past 1 yr i gues.....!! n nw wer'r at peace...sirf isliye k ab waqai mein story interesting nai rhi..main sirf *plus ki bat krhi hun.... i m nt annoyed by INdian serials.........!m jst annnoyd by those serials dat hve same story line n senseless twists..n its nt only 'ME'....imean visit KHT-forum n u'll find a lot of pl who find its story NW disgusting!!.m tlking abt dose..😊

hope u gt me right dis time...n 1 more thing...i cnt think of leaving I-f!! its da part n parcel of my lyf n its been 1 yr since i;ve been here...nb its a part of my life...!! i;ve found manyyy frends here and it meanz a lot 2 me!!πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by Evilgenius_S.Sβ„’ - 17 years ago
MonicA#1Actress thumbnail

Originally posted by: Evilgenius_S.Sβ„’

hey! m realllly sorry if i sounded rude...sorry 2 say but i dont LIVE IN AUSTRALIA!! who said dat?? as u cn c in da left corner...i live in Pakistan!!! 😊 I dnt hve ny porblem wid India...n plz dnt get it dis way! i m NOT  goona strt ny Politics in here! i think u got me wrong .......!! actually i really cnt think of saying nything offensive abt India! Just lyk pakistan is our counttry..usi trhan ..India s ur's!! agar hum apki country ko respect nai denge...to badley mein  ap b  wohi kroge..becuz i believe in Give respect n have respect!! ------i think u did mind wat i wrote!

wat i meant ws k NW I-channels r bannde dhere..frm da past 1 yr i gues.....!! n nw wer'r at peace...sirf isliye k ab waqai mein story interesting nai rhi..main sirf *plus ki bat krhi hun.... i m nt annoyed by INdian serials.........!m jst annnoyd by those serials dat hve same story line n senseless twists..n its nt only 'ME'....imean visit KHT-forum n u'll find a lot of pl who find its story NW disgusting!!.m tlking abt dose..😊

hope u gt me right dis time...n 1 more thing...i cnt think of leaving I-f!! its da part n parcel of my lyf n its been 1 yr since i;ve been here...nb its a part of my life...!! i;ve found manyyy frends here and it meanz a lot 2 me!!πŸ˜ƒ

Dude, she checked your IP address, and the IP address shows  what country and city you are logged in from. You really can't lie about it, everything, the country you are in and city comes up on the database when you register and log in.

Aparna_BD thumbnail
Evilgenius
  Your tone sounded very rude thats why i pointed it out. If that was not your intention. I accept that.
Edited by Aparna_BD - 17 years ago