To Sonya and Harshi aka NO ANGEL

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

U 2 ARE THE BEST AT MAKING ME LAUGH!! THANX A BUNCH!! NOW ADDED TO THE LIST IS "DESI GURL" WHO MADE A TERREFIC "GRAVE" and PMed me it!! Nice Job there!! Sonyaji----I noe how u make me laugh but it would be better if we dont discuss this hereπŸ˜‰..ahem ahem....Deck of CARDS??πŸ˜†

Hasrshi oops i mean Mrs.Harshi EX ASHMIT MALHOTRA-- u and ur POSTS ARE JUST HILLARIOUS!! EVERY SINGE MESSAGES U POSTED WERE πŸ˜† AND NOW THAT I READ UR "DEAR ASHMIT" I AM DYING HERE WITH LAUGHTER!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† KEEP IT UP!!

DESI GURL-MY NEW FRIEND,,,,,NICE GRAVE!! I LOVED IT!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† THAT WILL BE POOJA'S FACE WHEN SFE SEES THIS!! GOOD JOB!!πŸ˜†

THE OTHER PERSON WAS "POISION IVY" dont know where she is right now...but her comments about being "THE JUDGE" was πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

thanx a bunch ppl!πŸ˜ƒ!!! oh and sonya did u get my "MAGAZINE MAIL"???? hurry and replyyyyyyyyyyyyyy i am boooooored to death its been ages i have contacted u!!😭

anonmember thumbnail

Lol thanks. Where is poison ivy? Haven't seen her posts for some time now.

No Angel thumbnail

Thank you!!

And ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's definitely not Mrs. Harshi EX ASHMIT MALHOTRA!! 🀒🀒It's Mrs. No Angel Ex Ashmit Malhotra!!πŸ˜ƒ

Tarfarruz tum bi na!!  Meri hone wala pathi ye deakke kya sochangi!! πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

annie_123 thumbnail

well tafaruz u make me laugh a lot.your all message are hillariousπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

well mujhe haste haste stomach pain karrahaheπŸ˜•sorry!

desi gurl thumbnail

hey taf. thanks soo much. love ur posts! you rock!

pooja's face: 😲😭 lol

awwwwwwwwwww......... poor thing. dont worry, ronit is there. 😳

Stupid Ashmit killed ymlh. he talks about making pooja really happy and now look at what he did!

Edited by desi gurl - 19 years ago
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: annie_123

well tafaruz u make me laugh a lot.your all message are hillariousπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†well mujhe haste haste stomach pain karrahaheπŸ˜•sorry!

Me give u stomach pain?? Ok then I succeded in my goals here!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

desi gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tafarruz

Me give u stomach pain?? Ok then I succeded in my goals here!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

lol. good job!