~*|| Reporter of the Week #6-_s_i_l||*~

-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Hello !

and Welcome to the

Yes our very own version of the Member of the Week ,usually its the reporters who go around grilling people but is baar we shall do the grilling while the reporter does the answering 😈,so what is the MOTW

Its a way of honoring members who has been part of the forum
A way for you to get up and close to know the member better
Have fun by asking them questions
We keep giving them questions and they keep answering them. 
At the end of the day, its most important that we all have fun πŸ€£

So who is the Lucky One this time around..Any Guesses? Well how about me giving you some clues

She is Green (I mean his user id πŸ˜†)
She is one of our old is gold members matlab ssn 1 se  she is here

She is a fan of the Show ..Duh
She makes some awesome VM's inke banaye VM's nahi dekhe to samjho kuch nahi dekhaπŸ˜†

Ah U've probably guessed the winner by now,its none other than

dsgirl

Many Many Congratulations DharaπŸ€— for winning the title and here's your siggy to flaunt yr isspecial status around (Credit for the Siggy goes to Pratsy )

Some Net practice for you then

Name:

Birthday:

Profession:

Hobbies:

How you got started with I-F:

Your favourite section on I-F:

Why do you like NBT S-2:

Daily Soaps or Movies:

Best Friend(s) on I-F:

How does it feel to be Reporter of the Week:

Favorite Actor:

Favorite Actress:

Pick only One Favorite Character from NBT S-2 and give reasons why :

Favourite Shows:

Ideas for the Development Team to improve on the forum:

Yr Fav  IPL team this season and Why ?

Dedicate a song each for me ie RD and for Fivr :

Get Set and Shoot everyone ...ooops I mean start grilling , toasting and baking her with y
our questions

Loads of Love
[NBT S-2 DT]

[Layout Credit Visha_Dhami ]
Edited by -RD- - 11 years ago

-RadhaRani- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Very big cango desi girl πŸ˜ƒ Edited by -MohanKiRaadha- - 11 years ago
sumiswap thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Congratulations Dhara πŸ˜ƒ
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Congrats Dhara πŸ€—
Hope u enjoy ur grilling sessions here .. πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†
dsgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thank u pooja, ami, sumi, swetha..will answer d questions later
Megher_Palok thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
He he he 😳 😳 😳

Congo Dhara πŸ€— ma'm πŸ˜‰   Enjoy d griiling session 😈 πŸ˜†   Be prepared 🀣
-TheInstigator- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Congratulations Dhara :)
Moner_Radio thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congratulations dhara πŸ€—.. enjoy the tortureπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† !

my questions for you πŸ˜ƒ:

1. most memorable moment in IF :

2. why chose " dsgirl " as username ? :

3. your worst experience of being April Fool :

4. your first post on IF and in which forum :

5. your dream guy would be like ? : 

6. suppose you get a chance to be an actor , which medium would you chose - tv or movies ? why ? :

-krazyriya- thumbnail
Heyy congrtazzz dsgirl...πŸ₯³ way to go girl...πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ
dsgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thank u peu, rida, eareye, polly and riya πŸ˜Š