Shwets1502 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
Sri LankA

P.S: What if next track is also Ginny track?πŸ˜‰ Aur kuch der IF aane se kya hua? 
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Azad Kashmir :o
P.S: I know, you know, it is simply simply IMPOSSIBLE! πŸ˜†
Arey yeh sirf dialogue baazi hai πŸ˜† i know it is very difficult to stay away from I-F 😲 so may not completely stop... but will come on occasion. πŸ˜›
Shwets1502 thumbnail
RameswaraM

P.S: You know when I was in SGP forum...Even if it is final exams or how much ever important work I have...I always have I-F open...and do multi taskingπŸ˜† waise kya pad rahe ho?
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Multan πŸ˜›
P.S: First of all, very nice way of chatting. Nobody can stop us. 😎 πŸ˜†
I-F is too addictive yaar... even if it still needs to improve many things, but it really really something you can't spend day without checking it atleast once. πŸ˜†
btw, I am a 12th grade or 2nd year student.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@Ahsaan...NagpuR

P.S: Confuse mat karo yar...πŸ˜† 12th grade or 2nd year student ka matlab? It is like what Rocky is doing...πŸ˜†

Yeah, even I cant stay without checking IF. First thing in the morning i do is check IF, then I check once or twice when I am at work also...and then after back home...full onπŸ˜† way too addictive
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Rawalpindi
P.S: Haha... πŸ˜† A 12th grade student, but we call it 2nd year here. 😳 11th and 12th is college... Yes, what Rocky(suddenly) is doing right now. πŸ˜†
Me too... just after waking up... I check I-F. πŸ˜† During work also... πŸ˜† That's the problem with me... when ever I am studying, it has become my habit to check after every half an hour. πŸ˜† kuchh dino se I have tried extremely hard to not come at all... just in the night and succeeded, but again, today... phir se woh he haal. 🀣
Shwets1502 thumbnail
IndonesiA

P.S: Control urselfπŸ˜† 12th means...must be very important point in ur life then. Planned what to study next and all?? Thank God I was not in IF when I was in 12thπŸ˜†
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Alahabad
Dekha, that's why I am thinking to stop using I-F till my exams finishes or should use as less as possible. πŸ˜†
To be honest, I don't think of future much... I am a 'Go with the Flow' kind of a guy... So, what ever I will feel is good for me, I'll do that... waise, my koshish will be to become a crciket analyst or anything in cricket... other than playing. 🀣
You are very lucky then... kaash I wouldn't have figured out this site till my 12th.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
DispuR

You just have to allot a specific time for IF. Relax urself at that time. I am also the same kind of person. Does not think too much about life and future. Whatever comes in my way, I do it. If u know what and all I studies..u will see there is no connection at all...πŸ˜† 
Cricket is good. I love cricket too. But with too much extra dose in indian cricket, have lost all interest
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Rajkot
That's what I did, I was coming only at night for an hour or so... I think should turn towards that plan again... it was working. πŸ˜‰
πŸ˜† Good to know... πŸ˜† There is another who doen't think much about life and future. πŸ˜† This the best... if you can't see future, then why make plans for it. πŸ˜†
I am not just certain team lover, I follow cricket all around, these days toh IPL he hai, so busy there. πŸ˜†