Rajshree12 thumbnail
Superbbb update...
Hmm...Maan teasing Geet..
Awww...i just love the bonding between Geet & Randeep..
Loved the way Vicky made Geet punch tht guy..
He is really likr a brother to her..
lizzy84 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
plzzz update
waiting for the chui mui barbie
IshitaIrani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
loved the updateπŸ˜‰
sorry for late reply
pls add me in your pm list and pls pm meπŸ€—
first maan scold her without thing now bandaging her wound
he want to be with geet so sweet
"Warna.. injection laga duga" kya dhamgi hai loved it
I will tell uncle jii" geet is also not less in giving dhamki to maan
randeep is so caring for geet where her parents have ditched her
loved dadi
vicky came to rescue geet
geet is so timid how will she face the world where cruel face like sammera exits
when maan will get to know the true colours of sam

Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 8
Geet got so many new relations around her..dadi, vicky and off course Maan!!
drashtirockzz thumbnail

Geet is blooming like a flower in this story

awesum part

sukklover thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

dear..πŸ˜ƒ..

4 PMing ME.πŸ˜ƒ.. & me can't able to write my feelings in exact words to me use this way. hope u like it...

4 ur ...πŸ‘πŸ‘

just  dear.😳.

it is just  update.πŸ˜›..

the  job up dear..πŸ‘..

keep ing dear...πŸ˜ƒ

dear...😳

lov,❀️
Tama

NOTE: SORRY FOR SHORT COMMENT AS U ALL KNEW ABOUT MY EXAM THAT'S WHY.
P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only make it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but don't coppied it whole as my post...😑

P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...i tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...πŸ˜²πŸ˜•

Note:

guys...me sad...i PM ed almost 500 but comment only...17-18...πŸ˜•

i said u guys ealier if u don't like plz tell me...but it really hurts a lot...me try to reply each of u...many serials i don't watch but i read ur ff's ...checking out ur updated stuff's...n try to make a sweet comment which u guys liked...but u never check my any stuff...i really busy wid my studies...but also don't want to hurt my frndz...i try to comment ecah of u woh Pmed me...but only few of u ans my Pms...if don't want me to bother u...plz tell me...i never pm u.4 my any update...
but i updated 4 whom woh waited...i know just few..but i updated for them surely...but that surely ime said..that me really hurt abut u guys...😭me uncontorled sob.sob..😭

N.B.: Me not making any of this graphics this r from glitter-graphics 

mayashrisawant7 thumbnail
waiting for more update on thrashed barrbie dear update soon every part were superb dear loved it lot specially this one is rally awesome first time maan beahve with her normally .
thanks for update and pm dear
lizzy84 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Any chance of an update today πŸ˜ƒ
Me waiting πŸ˜­
ajenn thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Love the way Maan teasing Geet, and Geet running towards Randeep to complain.

Geet's first day at collage... Vicky was really caring towards Geet. Love they way he address Geet.. his little sister.. 

Geet learned to adjust  and accept her new family

snehapriya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Each share a cute and unique relationship with Geet awesome update.