vinnu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Yasmin, SAB par top hone se kya hotha hai. It should make into the list of top 100.
bravehearted thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Ya LRL is the top show on SAB.

I also saw dat Twinkle BP 4 one epi & found it really 🤢

From d begining I felt dat Naina will suit more wid a younger cadet(read Huda) other than Rajveer. 😆 😆
Yasmin even I am rooting 4 Rajveer & Ritu.
😳 😃
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vinnu

Yasmin, SAB par top hone se kya hotha hai. It should make into the list of top 100.

hope it will make top 100😳...asan kaam nahin hai..but phir bii😉

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9
Naina should stay away, because Rajeev is already in love with Aamna....

Regard
Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....
bravehearted thumbnail
Top 100
It deserve to be on top 10 but let's see what happen. 😊

Though I won't lie if I like a show then I am full of praises 4 it & if I don't like it then I won't see it whether d show stars Rajeev or not. I remained critical 4 TB & DYND till now. 😡 These shows really lacked something 2 become a hit though they came on main channels.

I am full praises 4 LRL. I liked it & dat's why I watch it regularly.
Till now it is going well don't know abt d future but hope dat d good thing continues. 😊 👏

CutiePurvi thumbnail
Wow.. Thats cool
Cant wait to See the video update
kuttapu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Yes Today's episode of LRL completely belongs to Captain Rajeev that means our very own Rajeev Khandelwal.

Till now I found that either Huda or Naina were only given all d good lines & scenes but today Captain Rajveer was smashing throughout d episode.

& He became quite a hero by saving Naina from her punishment & then when she fainted he took her in his arms to Dr. Shalini's clinic & from there he again take Naina to her room. This time too in his arms.

Are samjha karo yaar Naina behosh thi naa.

I really wanna tell u all abt dat. Now all d KTH viewers & diehard Rajeevianz must have seen Sujal carrying Kasish in his arms quite a lot of time but now it's Naina's turn.

Don't know but this could be d begining of another small-screen love story.

I wish I could have given u d whole update but if I do then u will give me eggs & tamatars.

& I am really happy 4 Rajeev bcoz he signed his next project after a lot of time. Then tb & dynd flopped. He was having quite a tough time & now he is finally back with a bang. Just hope dat this good time continues & LRL keeps on rocking.

thank u so much for giving us this info..we would love to read ur detailed update and i am sure u won't get
eggs & tamatars from no one!!Yes Today's episode of LRL completely belongs to Captain Rajeev that means our very own Rajeev Khandelwal.
bravehearted thumbnail
Thanks kuttapu 😳

There r great updaters here & let them do their job.
😃
jaggyjigar thumbnail
rajeev will soon take over frm naina & huda
princess1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Wow....I know It..aab main lead hai to aayega na...
But i like Rajveer with Shalini And Ritu not Naina She is a cadet....she is good with HUda..wo hi use thick karega lol...hehe....Wo dono hi fine hai..Not Raj and naina...i don't like this pair lol...