Abhiya- Romantic rifle epilogue on pg 43

Janani24 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago
Frnzz this is my first ff  and i would luv to write it about our abhiya😛 So i ve given the character sketch along with the first chapter😊 do tell me is it worth continuing

ROMANTIC RIFLE

CHARACTER SKETCH:

Abhay Raichand-A cop by profession. He is as fearless as his name but at times even the fearless might have a deep unhealed wound.

Pia Dobriyal-An MBA graduate. Sweet and jovial but there are only few people who know there is a bleeding hurt behind that ever laughing lips.

Kabir Singh Rathore-Best friend of Abhay. Charming youth who flirts every girl within reach but yearns for the one who would claim his soul.

Misha- Best friend of Pia.Knows Pia inside out ie. One for the few people who sees tears behind the smile of Pia.

Arnab Dobriyal-Pia's dad. Loves his family a lot. Pia is the apple ofhis eye.

Panchi Dobriyal-Pia's elder sister.

Madhu Dobriyal- Pia and Panchi's mom

Dipaneeta Khuranah-Arnab's best friend.

Neel Khuranah-Dipaneeta's son. Loves pia a lot but he is currently missing

Jai Khuranah-Neel's brother. Pia's best buddy.

CHAPTER 1