adventure_roks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: basanti108

One word...AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...I just read the whole story in one go, its taken me a whole day (of course i had breaks) to get through to this story and its MIND-BLOWING!!!!

I love your writing style and love the way you have protrayed all the characters but I love the relationships between all of them either be khushi and arnav to anjali and sidharth to sidharth and arnav to even arnav and akash...each of them being unique and strong as one another 

Also i think unconsciously I like the fact khushi amma, babuji and the annoying buaji is not there..as much i loved them but they are too much

The part which was my favourite was when khushi went to meet arnav and they fell asleep together on the couch and sidharth saw them...that was written so beautifully...I actually read that paragraph twice 

I like where the story is coming to and would i be guessing the evil dude who want revenge from arnav may be someone from his own family from the past i.e the hateful dadi, or dhruv or even cha cha? 

I absolutely love your story its amazing, could I please get PMs from you please...I would love to read more 😊

hi...
thank u so much for your comment...
i have sent u a buddy request...
do accept it...i'll send pms whenever i update...
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: rskumar

both khushi and anjali jealous... it will be hard to handle a drunk khushi😆..

it would have been difficult...if she hadnot gotten a little bit of some memory...
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: DilLoveRomance

Feeling so sorry for khushi

Please no misunderstanding

Awesome upgrades

no worries...
there will be no big misunderstandings...they will sort it out...
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArhiholicRaksha

bohut accha hai aur jalne ki khushboo  dond taraf se bohut zor se aa  rahi hai 😈 uff uff mirchi hai haai mirchi 😈  hope khushi's fine...n god seriously taquila for a first time drinker is very bad...hope she is fine n how cud arnav even let thdt girl do that ? thodi ghussa to main bhi hoon arnav se hope jaldi sorry bolde(remember my ego doesnt matter who it is n why 😈)...any ways loved the update rokha nahi ja raha ,... jaldi update karo...mera dilintazar kar raha hai...

8quality : shud be caring...

thanks for the comment...
today only repairing ur dil for once...
coz didnt update waiting for u...

p.s. where is quality number 6 and 7...?
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tirtharupa

What's wrong with Arnav?????

He should give more attention to Khushi not others(Ex😡)

And wow...is there anything between Anjali and Siddhu???/

Awesome update...

Pre-cap is little suspence...😲...lets see what happened next???

Thanks for PM.

thanks for ur comment...
between anjali and siddharth...it is just not 'anything'...
it is a lot of things...
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: dharsh

awesome update!!!!!!!!!  

errr khushi missing :O !!! 
arnav should hav understood her insecurity feelings  :( 

waiting for ur next update 😆

it is not about her insecure feelings...
it is something else...called her memory return...😊
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: cindistan

lovely update!!! looks like another misunderstanding cmg on its way...looking forward to the next chapter.

no...no misunderstanding...😉
a small opportunity to make their bond stronger...
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: dishashah4176

nice update khushi is maybe probably hurt i guess isnt she?

thanks for your comment...
hurt...?maybe...
something else like a little bit of memory return...??? a big yes...
adventure_roks thumbnail

Originally posted by: india094

awesomes updates
sorry for the late comment

thanks for comment...
late comment ---> no problem at all...coz commenting is important...
😊
adventure_roks thumbnail

have updated thread 3...will give u the link in a couple of mins...