Cause we are the crazy ones
the mavericks, the dreamers
the forgotten sons..
we color outside the lines for fun
We are the crazy ones..
cause we are crazy ones
the badass, outcast
son of a guns
we march to the beat of a different drum...
We are the crazy ones

we are the new school,
no rules,
needle in the haystack
We are the outsiders,
all nighters..
scream if you're a badass
We are the wheels that keep turning

we are the heartbreakers, risk takers
anything but boring
cause we are the crazy ones
the mavericks, the dreamers
the forgotten sons
we color outside the lines for fun
we are the crazy ones
the badass, outcast
son of a guns
we march to the beat of a different drum

we are the crazy ones
we are the crazy ones...

Rules and Regulations...

1.If you have noticed,this is an "Invitees Only"thread.And the process of giving out invitations are closed.So no more people will be invited!!No use PMing the members!!

2.If you're not a member and still cannot resist your urge to comment..please think twice.Otherwise we'll be forced to report your comment!!

3.For the members posting(including me😳):Use the codes provided to you!!Do not share the codes with non-members.No names should be taken..Bash...but try not to cross the line of decency!!Otherwise the CC will be closed,ASAP!!

4.Have fun...and try to respect each and every member!!πŸ˜ƒ

Members' list (Updated)πŸ˜›

1.MeπŸ˜†

2.droopy-asleep(Sam)

3.sarun_deewani(Suhana)

4.--Krishyy--(Krisshy)

5.chillygirl(Surabhi)

6.geetmaanluv(Ruks)

7.Delicious_BS(Tashu)

8.Su_Somerholic(Suhasini)

9.SreeASRfan(Sree)

10.itsmadsera(Maddy)

11.Sana_Malik(Sana)

12.Saaruipk(Saaru)

13.Mahamluvsbs(Maham)

14. pri_armaan (Priyanka)

Edited by I_Dont_Know - 11 years ago

Summer_Rain thumbnail
Reserved hei bhai ab bas πŸ˜†Edited by sarun_deewani - 11 years ago
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Rest is best

we will meet after Chotey's finale gate...🀣.Edited by --krishyy-- - 11 years ago
Summer_Rain thumbnail
lets start vellapanti and Bashing our own STYLE mai πŸ˜‰
IronyDied thumbnail
res till i reach hogwarts 🀣
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
Jiya bole bash karoon
man bole pyaar karoon
janona janona janona kka karoon
jiya-man bas will happen soon...🀣.
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
I follow 'gordic's hollow'...
🀣.🀣.
IronyDied thumbnail

Originally posted by: --krishyy--

I follow 'gordic's hollow'...
🀣.🀣.

🀣 when will Ginny weasley and moaning myrtle will follow it?🀣🀣
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
Phoolon ka taroon ka sabka kehena hai
mujhe toh hogwarts me hi rehena hai...🀣.
..ObliViate.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Delicious_BS-

🀣 when will Ginny weasley and moaning myrtle will follow it?🀣🀣

whn haarry nd dombeldor hari jhandi dikhayenge...🀣.🀣.