Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago

yes i completely agree wid neha and guys plz stop it ab abhijeet ban gaya hai idol and agar amit nahi bana toh kia hoa it doesn't means that he's not going to become popular or get any offers he definetely is going to get them to juzz chill and relax...!!but one last thing

ABHIJEET REALLY ROX!

WOOOHOOOO😆

pmahesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Shama, i never said that abhijeet sounded like sanu- he has emotions and melody like sanu- which is very different from sounding like someone else- the one thing which was quite nice about both the finalists (unlike rahul vaidya) was their original voice and the quality of not copying anybody else's style.

I don't think we should have voted thinking that this guy will represent us internationally- we voted because we liked someone's performance including the most important component- singing. When we start selecting thinking about global angle- we get bad stuff- like miss india's year after year. At some point when the aim was not about selecting miss universe, we use to get great girls but once the focus changed, they kept on selection clones after clones. No offence to them but they are not longer as good as sush or aish, juhi....

Amit Sana is definately a good singer, but again if the contest was about great classically trained, unique style singing - rahul saxena would be the winner (at the risk of repetition, listen to the song which he has sung for the album indian idol).

The competition was about more than singing and abhijeet is a worthy winner.
thhikana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

India bole to 50-50.........👏

Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i am new here buti love amit sana's voice very much.anybody here is amit sana's fan?

abhijeet is also good

thhikana thumbnail

Originally posted by: radz_2cool

i am new here buti love amit sana's voice very much.anybody here is amit sana's fan?

abhijeet is also good

yeah!!!! i m amit's fan.......😊

abhijeet is good BUT he is a very ordinary singer, n always sings slow song! he is BORING!!!

Sana's voice is more versatile, unique, n cool! he simply ROCKS!!!!!!!

Edited by thhikana - 20 years ago
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

thhikana plz stop it ok abhijeet n amit both r different kind of singers and there can be no comparison between them plz dun make this thing into a fight or else i would say:-

amit is good BUT he is a very ordinary singer, n always sings slow song! he is BORING!!!

Abhijeet's voice is more versatile, unique, n cool! he simply ROCKS!!!!!!!

Edited by Mysterygirl_me - 20 years ago
gamezone thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hii all Amit Sana fans

plzz stop argueing abt. who was deserving 2 b indian Idol.So wat if Amit doesnt become idol.It is not the end of the show.Show has just begun.Let us all come together to ensure that our fav. Amit doent lose to anybody in future.Let
us give him enough support 2 make him 1 of the best singers in india.Right now he desperately need aur support 2 compete with others & Im sure that if he continues 2 sing the way he does,he will have Awards piled up inside his cupboard.
So all of u plzz. cheer up.😃
thhikana thumbnail

Originally posted by: gamezone

Hii all Amit Sana fans

plzz stop argueing abt. who was deserving 2 b indian Idol.So wat if Amit doesnt become idol.It is not the end of the show.Show has just begun.Let us all come together to ensure that our fav. Amit doent lose to anybody in future.Let
us give him enough support 2 make him 1 of the best singers in india.Right now he desperately need aur support 2 compete with others & Im sure that if he continues 2 sing the way he does,he will have Awards piled up inside his cupboard.
So all of u plzz. cheer up.😃

OK! Gamezone!......😊

by the way, after seeing 2days program.... i will rather say thank god amit is not the indian idol.....

abhijeet's new album "apka sleeping pill" .....👏

luving_gal_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Y thhikana ??? Y do wish dt amit was not the indian idol?Vaise pata hai wotever it is indian idol is juz a platform to prove dt DREAMZ DO CUM TRUE! BAAKI its all ur talent, I guess..wot say??? And vaise hi v r here to do r jobs for wot v have and not waste OUR precious time on amit or abhijeet, whom v donn even know b person.... v donn how they r? and all dt stuff. V have 2 pruve r selves to b better than both,,may b not in singing...Am i rite ppl??????????
garima1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thhikana

OK! Gamezone!......😊

by the way, after seeing 2days program.... i will rather say thank god amit is not theindian idol.....

abhijeet's new album "apka sleeping pill" .....👏

thhikana,you are bang on target. 😆 😆 😆