thegameison thumbnail
Dudes, that's dumb of you. ðŸ˜³ Besides, Husna, you know how things have been with me and Supernatural these past episodes. It did not inspire me, and that's true. -_-

@sadiyaswaron: You may use anything you like. ðŸ˜³
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Hola Kankshita! :P I promised you yeah? That I ll give u the pics so that you can make RishBala sigs! ^_^ Ofcourse, u can take as much time as you want to make them.. neither is this a req. ðŸ˜† Its a suggestion! And now since u find it difficult to find pics, so here I am with them! ðŸ˜›
The pics are of 3 scenes.. 5-6 pics each for a scene.. not compulsory to use every pic! 😆 Use whichever u want and make them whenever u want! :) For the text, I can suggest u some lines.. its up to u whether or not to use them! :)

http://i.imgur.com/dvwAf.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/oAQ4r.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/t69MI.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/RzrQV.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/jQxzI.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/S5yNc.jpg
Text: The Hatred That We Share

http://i.imgur.com/pBwcm.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/C0eEn.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/9xYfL.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/siHY2.jpg
Text: Thank You Biwi!
          The pleasure's all mine patidev

http://i.imgur.com/wkmp2.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/YPzFH.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/2FtUq.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/AZfTK.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/ZSki9.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/lq536.jpg
Text: Our Contract Love
(include the last two pics for sure in this sig whenever u make a sig on it! :))

So, now dun complain that u dnt have pics to make sigs on! I provided u with them.. and that too HQ ones! :P

Edited by Ash.TanHa21 - 11 years ago
annihilation thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: epiphany.

Besides, Husna, you know how things have been with me and Supernatural these past episodes. It did not inspire me, and that's true. -_-

Wasn't larp and the real girl an inspiration enough too? 
.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

thats more than AWSOME. its perfect seriously :) 

dude, i am too lazy to edit it :/
thegameison thumbnail
Wasn't larp and the real girl an inspiration enough too? 

Madhura, Shilpa and you can go to hell. I am forever needy of proper comments down here and you're screwing around wimme. ðŸ˜³

PS. YOU better check the Supernatural CG in five minutes. ðŸ¤¬
annihilation thumbnail

Originally posted by: epiphany.

PS. YOU better check the Supernatural CG in five minutes. 

Aisa kya hone waala hai Supernatural CG mein? ðŸ¤”

@Madz and Shilpa : Don't worry, 'go to hell' is her favourite punch like 'Son of a bitch' for Dean. ðŸ˜†
.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
:/ i will try, toms.. ðŸ¥±
thegameison thumbnail
Go, Husna. Suck it. The SPN CG. ðŸ˜³

@Shilpa: Sure. ðŸ˜³ ðŸ˜³
annihilation thumbnail
OKAY OMG. ðŸ˜² ðŸ˜³

Edit - I didn't know emotional blackmail would work on you. ðŸ¤£
Edited by herms_angel - 11 years ago
Madhura.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
What, now its seriously a co-incidence that we three share similar moods, be it spamming or commenting.

Now when we have the mood, you don't update, and as you know there is a mood to upd, there is a mood to comment, lol. Be it your favs or whatever..

You should thanks us, actually.

Btw, am not commenting properly in shops till I am gonna upd my shop, as its gonna b a last upd, and am working with your request atm.So don't dampen my mood, otherwise your loss anyways.