Viraj ne khaya pan banaras vala!! ;)

Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Lolzz..i knw wat a stupid topic name is it...more stupid is d content in it...πŸ˜› cant help but..cud nt stop myself 4m creatin dis...KVB looked...!!!!!!!?????...☺️ GOSH!!!...is it me only or is it rlly tru dat evn in a doodhvala avtar..a milkman...he luked Hhhaawwawttt as evr...maybe a lil more...😳 mahn!!!...wat does he do??...he sure casts a magic spell...maybe a new hypnotic technique..dat whnevr i c him..i see nuthn else...nt evn d cycle he ws on...πŸ˜† he cn carry off anythn...n jus literally anythn..wid so much charm..i mean a dhoti??...who cud hv thought a persn cud luk in a dhoti wayyy moreee sexxxyyy...😳❀️ his shades????...dont ask me...dey suited sooo well on his luk mahn!!,...n d way he put off dem...ohhh myyy gosh!!!..,i knw m goin crazy..but dats wat KB do 2 me...his voie singin...khaike pan banaras vala...n d way he ate dat pan...πŸ˜† i knw pan eatin is a bad habit...he shud nt do dat too...but der r way more things he shud not do 2 me...πŸ˜†πŸ˜³ viraj manali vala..is he goin bak 2 manali??...dat ws best part 4 me in d whole epi...i jus cud nt take my eyes off him  dressed in a dhoti...πŸ˜† n d way he opened d door 2 rv milkman...d way he rested his hands on d doors...my my my...i cud hv jus fallen off my feet...seriouslly...he shud be banned 4 showcasing such hawttness!!..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

ayisha012 thumbnail
 viraj ne khaya bnaras ka pan  isme ghost hone ka kya matlab 

virajπŸ˜† is the  hero of dsddsb 
one sentence u miss" sidhee kar de sabki chal "

kyouki who hai viraj the dobriyal πŸ˜Ž