OMG 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Khushi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Did the drive come back Chandu?You Okay nah?😉🤣🤣
Relax Baby Relax!!! LOL
3283 thumbnail
Khushi, you have performed a miracle here. Bless thy my child. Now your daughters won't be kuwari and shall get a kickass sasuma in return.

You have not only brought my sexual drive back from the grave, but you have amplified it by million folds 🤣🤣🤣
3283 thumbnail
OK I am dying with all the laughter here. I can't imagine someone reading our conversation. It has officially become a wacko script that will go down in history of BB6 forum 🤣🤣
Khushi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

Khushi, you have performed a miracle here. Bless thy my child. Now your daughters won't be kuwari and shall get a kickass sasuma in return.

You have not only brought my sexual drive back from the grave, but you have amplified it by million folds 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yippe!! My daughters will be so proud of me that Maaama didn't let them be Kunwari's and without a Sasuma . And RELAX yourself...just suppress the drive for some time..Naniji is not ready yet!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 and then the age gap of my daughters and your sons will become like that of Saif and Alia bhatt!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Khushi. thumbnail

OK I am dying with all the laughter here. I can't imagine someone reading our conversation. It has officially become a wacko script that will go down in history of BB6 forum 🤣🤣

Haha!Soo agree! I just hope no one reads this socnversation otherwise they will think of us as Sunny Leone and Poonam Pandey with all the drive and puberty talks🤣🤣
3283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushi.

Haha!Soo agree! I just hope no one reads this socnversation otherwise they will think of us as Sunny Leone and Poonam Pandey with all the drive and puberty talks🤣🤣

I wouldn't be surprised to see a poll tomorrow on this forum

Who are the SL and PP of this forum ???

Choices are:
1) Tharki Chandu Aunty - SL and Overactive Happy Ji - PP
2) Overactive Happy ji - SL and Tharki Chandu Aunty - PP

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Edited by -Chandramukhi- - 12 years ago
Khushi. thumbnail

I wouldn't be surprised to see a poll tomorrow on this forum

Who are the SL and PP of this forum ???

Choices are:
1) Tharki Chandu Aunty - SL and Overactive Happy Ji - PP
2) Overactive Happy ji - SL and Tharki Chandu Aunty - PP

🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
A serious question... Who will you vote for Chandu?? LOL
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Or will you go the Sidhu Paaji way and say " Mera dil kehta hai ki yeh dono equally tharki and overactive hain..I cant vote" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushi.

🤣
A serious question... Who will you vote for Chandu?? LOL
🤣

Or will you go the Sidhu Paaji way and say " Mera dil kehta hai ki yeh dono equally tharki and overactive hain..I cant vote" 🤣

Menu ki fark penda hain
. I can be tharki and overactive at the same time 🤣🤣

Diplomacy is the way to life 😆😆