Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
No hype this year
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Hari Hawa Neeli Hawa Red Hawaa..😆 🤣..Originally posted by: farhana874
Wah wah...Marhaba...marhaba!👏
What a beautiful poem Amlu!🤗
Aha...Loved each n every word of it...let me go back and read it again...😳
Thanks Bhupi..I don't know anything about spoiler.. I am not following them..😔.. I'm also eagerly waiting for Bhabho's Taandav..Originally posted by: maddy311
Lovely post and wonderful poem ami😃 Haven't caught up with the episode yet but sounds a very good one❤️
btw what's this secret education? Is it some spoiler that I missed😕
Seriously they shouldn't drag it like that. Sooraj should ask bhabo directly cuz one day truth will be out and then bhabo volcano will blast
Umdu Aunty.. Thanks a lot for such a heart-warming compliments. I'm touched. 🤗.. I don't think so I'm hardcore romantic like you. It's just that I'm going through period in my life where creativity to write at its peak level. Let's see how long I would be able to carry..??Ami ,I somehow missed reading the poem earlier.My God you really are a hard core romantic like me.Only difference being,I just don't have the creative instinct to write poems while yours touch the very core of my heart.Keep up the good work and keep giving us these romantic illusions through your poems from time to time.
Thanks Bharathi Akka.. Your "very good" compliment has a very deep meaning..😉 😆..Ami, poem is very good.
I think the "secretively educate" is a blooper in the article like the one we had during WTC which mentioned "Suraj's life's secrets will be revealed after WTC."😆
Thanks Akku.. SurYa is just making me go nuts like anything to write poems.😆.. Agree with whatever you've said.👍🏼Originally posted by: akku8910
Wow! ami a wonderful poem 👍🏼 depicting Sandhya's feelings 4 Sooraj when he gifted her with the pen which was her father's last nishaani.The scene was symbolic when Sandhya was standing with the pen in hand in front of her parent's photos with the reflected image of Sooraj in both the pics meaning now her dreams and aspirations will be fulfilled by her husband.The scene was quite emotional when sooraj told her abt meeting her parents be4 their marriage and Anas and deepika was outstanding in this scene.Was xpecting a heartwarming hug btw them.Waiting 4 Sooraj 2 get the note written by Sandhya for her niece .I hope Sooraj get the note asap and the CVs don't drag it.
Thanks Pappudi for such a "Ajhugtu" compliment.😆.. 🤗 Can you teach me what's word of beautiful in tamil?Originally posted by: pappununu
Ami...nice post and very good poem 🤗⭐️
sorry for commenting late...😳
am yet to watch the epi...so couldnt comment much on the epi...😔
Bt am very disappointed to hear that sandy wants the child to become IPS. it would be good if she has written to fulfill child's dream whatever it is as her dream is not fulfilled. and after suraj reads the wish, let him realize her dream himself...
@Bharathi Akka : "Suraj's life's secrets will be revealed after WTC." I think they meant by this is what bhabho explains abt suraj to Sandy that he will be shattered fully when he lost any game and shared his school time incident...
Bt secretively helps must surely be blooper. bcoz SurYa wont agree for this i hope.
Aaj toh IF-Bhabho mercy on me..🥳 .. First Good then nice n now promoted to "Lovely" post compliment....Thanks a lot Ammi-Jaan..I'm bubbling n flying to come IL n give you hug..🤔 🤗😆Originally posted by: ummesulaiman
Lovely post Emy...as usual...👍🏼
Oye Kaagadi...Aa gayi tu "crow crow" karne..😆.. Thanks a lot for such a lovely compliment and fantastic "TsunaAMified" name..⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️..🤗 🤗 🤗Originally posted by: June_Anne_Mary
lovely post Amlu⭐️... And what a tsunAMIfied poem.!👏
fatima ji-congratulations for being an IF-Rocker.👏.👏.👏.👏
Rocker Dada.. Inna cold response kyon..😭 😔.. It's seems that you didn't even read my poem....Thanks a lot for such a lovely compliments..😛Originally posted by: SAIBALROUTH
Lovely post Ami Di, complete with emoticon & the lovely SurYa pic.
Loved Sandhya's dance, and SurYa convo was quite emotional as well, loved how Suraj handled sensitive matters, overall a nice episode, but I missed a Surya hug.
Oh Dento Bua.. Are you alright?? I mean how day by day you're replying long hathodas..😲..Bolo bolo kya chemical lochaa hain?🤪amli it was a lovely epi and yes that surya convo was good ..
didnt like sandy to tell her neice to fulfill her dream but i guess it has more to do with suraj getting to read that ..
that rasam is quite cute though asked a few of my friends it is" seekh ki rasam" ..in this the bua just writes a nice" seekh" and puts it under the pillow of the baby there is nothing like writing dreams or something it is just a" seekh "
that reminds me
being ur bua i should be writing seekh for u too ab teray birth pay i wasnt around ab pura karti hoon is rasam ko 😆😆😆
lovely poem as always 👏
suraj in pink sherwani i totally agree with deebs only suraj could make it look manly😳 ..
mari chori was looking good while dancing ...
Originally posted by: ami_dabh
My Sandy was saying Thankoo to Sooraj.. Ek quickie poem toh bantaa hain on that moment..😃..
How can I say thank you?
Are words sufficient?
Is my love sufficient?
I worship your aroha,
The way our hands are endlessly tied together
Our hearts are wavered unitedly,
In a complex form.My body breaths in you
I'm totally depleted by you
Pictures of you're perpetual
You gratify my every believed
The touch of your fingers against my peel,
Make me shiver
And yield to your every word.
You've crawled into the profundity of my heart
And you've dug into the ocean of my invisible notion
The ocean is now cultivated
Like a surge, when it listens your name,
It roars.
How much I love you is cryptic.
From the Globe to the stars in the sky,
Can't equate to the height of my love for you.