Jalebiee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey..i was waiting for this from long!...
It was good to see that the sisters are back..in their true form...
Loved arshi's...loving moments...
Poor shyam!...he is feel inferior now...
I hope things dont get worse now for anjali and his relationship...
spongebobchick thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
What a beautiful story!
It's heart breaking to see what Khushi and Anjali have had to go through!
Shyam's relationship with Anjali is extremely unhealthy; the fact he can't seem to stop (I don't think love is the right term here) ummm obsessing about Khushi is even worse. It's good to see that he is trying to make the effort to move on, and that Anjali had realised her mistake and spoken to Khushi again.
I really lyk how Arnav's making an effort to make Khushi comfortable and how it's working too; the image of them in the kitchen with him feeding himself and her shows this!
Hoping that things get better for both couples!!!
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: uv-crazyfan

thankgod you updated you know...i was refreshing the pages of this ff again and again since last 40 minutes as i thought you may update today,,,,,,,i didn't wanted to go to sleep before reading the update of this

so its mostly shyam's point of view in this update...i really pity that guy seriously...he is trying a lot to forget khushi but he can't...
i really loved the way you described arnav and khushi's relationship in this update...they may not be that close to each other but still they make each other smile...they do understand each other
aww arnav is such a kind soul...he wanted to help ladies in kitchen...this is the sweetest arnav i ever came acorss in any arhi ff
so sisters finally reconciled
can't wait for the next update...continue soon
i just loved this update 😃

Thank you, dear!🤗 I see you got a good timing!😆
Well, I'm happy that you are liking the story!😃
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepa876

First of all thanks for updating this ff because this is one of my favorites. I feel bad for Shyam but he himself has brought this upon himself. It's a good thing though that at least he's trying to salvage the situation. Also I like the fact that he's so thoughtful of Anjali & her well being.
Arnav is so adorable in your ff, the best hubby material ever. Loved his efforts to try to bond with the family. Hopefully Khushi falls for him too & that too soon. Way to go dear, thanks for the pm.

Aw, mention not Deepa! I should be thanking you!😛
The fact that you understand Shyaam a bit relieves me. I didn't want to portray him as a bad character, just a helpless one, and now that the confusion around him seems to be disspating, I'm feeling better.
As for Arnav, I totally agree with you! I love him too!!!😳
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: musicfan5

Beautiful Update...

I am glad Khushi and Anjali made up...Did not want any MU between them...
SHyam is feeling guilty...Feel bad for him but he shd focus on Anjali and nothing else...
Arnav is adorable...So sweet of him to try and bond with her family...Loving it...
Update soon...

Shukriya!😃
Well, they made up but that doesn't mean that nothing has changed right? Aiie! Did I say that? LOL! Zipping it up, then!😆
Hayye! Arnav is really...
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drkk

nw thnkng abt shyam, wat is he upto? Arnav is a perfect son, son in law nd very gud hushand. Nice update

😆 Thand rakkhiye ji! Humne kaha na? Bechaare Shyaam ji ek achhe insaan hain... No ganda plan being fabricated in the kaarkhana of his dimaag!😆 Rest assured😉
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: PhenoixTears

Shyam babua, if you are so depressed after thinking about what a failed life you have so rather than envying Mr. Raizada, start working on your life. I know you are helpless by your heart but again use your brain and try to make your as well as Anjali's life beautiful and please, a sincere request leave our Khushi alone, dont create misunderstanding in her blooming married life 😊 Amazing update dear, finally sister are back together and they had a gala time in her mayka! Loved the supportive Arnav and feeding Kheer or wiping her tears were some of the very beautiful moments.

🤣 I should say! The part of your comment that is addressed to Shyaam cracked me up!!! The poor guy... he'll try, don't worry... He just need time to get over himself.😉 And no, he's not going to ruin Khushi's happiness... Reason? Voh hum baad mein bataayeinge!
Hmm... I'm falling in love with the character I myself created... Why can't he just be real??? Kyun dard hai itna???
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: amri123

hey

that was a great update
i've been awaiting this for awhile now
glad i caught it before i went to bed🥱
so this update was mostly from Shyam's POV and honestly its intriguing to say the least
i've never actually read another story from this angle and it seems that he's truly trying to change but is held prisoner by his feelings
this is a different side altogether and worth reading
i actually feel sorry for him
he really seems to want to make a change so that he can give Anjali Di a better life,but he can't seem to
i really love the way Arnav and Khushi's relationship is progressing
i love that they understand each other so well and they can easily make each other smile
and aaawww isn't Arnav sweet
he wants to help out
i really love this Arnav😊
and i see the sisters reconciled
and are back to being happy souls with each other
that was good to see cause it was clearly eating at both of them
great update once again
and please continue soon
thanks for the email😊

Thank you soo much sweetie! Glad that you do understand our poor Shyaam here!😃
Hayye! I know!!! He is like the sweetest/cutest/fab-est pati ever!!!! He kind of proves that "pati parmeshwar hota hai". ❤️
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazy_soul

This story is not just about two sisters but also two men who married them. Four of them are nice human beings who wanted them and others to be happy. But here one man is tangled in the webs of attraction and duty while one who had forgotten happiness long back is whole heartedly accepting the one chance fate has given in love. just loved the update.

Oh. My. God!
The way you got the concept is great!!!! Basically, it's exactly all about that!!! I love you sweetie! Muaah!
ShikhaKhushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: saga_twilight

Arnav is...is...*sigh* n0 djective can c0mplete his descripti0n. Shyam's plight is understandable and I feel n0thing but pity f0r him

😆 I totally get that!!!! I know it seems bizarre because I created this Arnav myself, but I am so in love with his character in this story!!!!
And mind you! It will just keep going better!😉