KriYaansh FF: You Are My World!!

kriyaanshurock thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 years ago

Hey guys! I am on with another ff but this time on Kriyaansh. Hope you guys like it! It's my first attempt on Kriyaansh and second attempt in ff's, so fingers crossed!!!!!

p.s. ignore the typo errors plz!

Intro- it's the time when kriya left rey because of smriti and sacrifices her love. Rey is devastated of her sudden change of colour but doesn't agree to the fact that she used him. He is heartbroken but is not convinced by the reason kriya gives him. Taani has just entered the show and is balls for rey''.

INDEX

CHAPTER 1 

CHAPTER 2

CHAPTER 3 

CHAPTER 4 

CHAPTER 5

CHAPTER 6

NEXT THREAD

So here it goes;

Chapter One

(the whole gang is in the canteen after common rehearsals. Charity event is about to come.)

Vishaka: dude, I don't know! Sixth dancer, anyone else than kriya, not for me man!

They all were looking for the sixth dancer that time. It was the only thing rey tried to do to distract his thoughts off kriya but without success everytime. He wished everything in the world and around him stop reminding him so much of his baatcutter.

Swyam: Vishaka, I understand par hum kar bhi kya sakte hain? Jo kriya ne start kiya use continue rakhna ab humari responsibility hain. Weaklings footloose jeete yeh kriya ka dream tha, aur sixth dancer ke bigear hum disqualify ho sakte hain.

Vishaka nods but keeps silent, how much like a tomboy she behaves, she will always remain a girl. A girl with a heart, with emotional feelings in it. She missed kriya more than anyone (except of course rey!). she wanted her back, forget st. louise, forget dance, forget everything only her sister like friend kriya by her side. Whoever she was right now; a dancer, a weakling, sitting among this group, everything she achieved; from a nobody to somebody, the somebody- a celebrity; all because of her.