VIRMAN OS-Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai.. part 8-i

PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
hey guyz as i promise after sad one i will write an happy one here it is plz this is my first time i m wrtting something romantic  so enjoy reading😛 

VIRMAN OS-Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai''''..

It was 6 months since virika's marriage and maanvi has came for few days to stay with her di,not actually only for di for the world she was in Chandigarh for only her di,but their was a secret an hidden secret she here not only for her di but also for viraat yup viraat for her viraat while her di's marriage she don't how-when-where she fall for him,yes she was in love with his di's  annoying dever but now-e-days his talks never annoy her or irritate her instant it make her blush but she don't want anyone to caught her blushing around viraat so she simply ignore he tried many times to have a contact with her but she always ignore him,she was very nervous today as she will be alone with viraat at home as hole vadhera's has went for some pooja they r out of city

She was suppose to join them but she was not well she was having an headach so her di ask her to stay back at home she hesitate first but when her di force her so she has to stay back there was one more reason her di wanted her tostay back was viraat no no her di doesn't know anything about her feelings she just want her to stay back to look after viraat because every man has taken live from work load so automatically work load came on viraat and her di told from 3-4 month viraat became workaholic they all tried to find out the reason but every one failed living alone with viraat this thought made her blush she came out of her thought when bell rang as she was alone at house and today was Saturday it was vadhera's rule servent get holiday on Saturday and Sunday as all the chores r done by women's so she went to open the door