IF Profile of Additi Gupta

Scribbler184 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Hello guys. 

Well, I wanted to bring it to your notice that our Heer's profile has not been updated since ages and I really think that its high time that IF updates her profile.

So, I would like you guys to contribute and give your suggestions as on what should be included in her profile or what should be edited. Those interested can also give a new description of her personal life or career.

Take a look at her profile and then do tell me.

Personal Life:
Aditi Gupta (Additi Gupta) is a fashion designer by profession from Pune. Her hometown is Bhopal. Additi's name wasn't spelled Additi, but Aditi, but due to Ekta's belief in numerology, an extra D was added to her name. Additi claims that she is not like her character Heer, and is more outgoing and loves to flirt with guys.

Television:
Aditi is best known for for playing her debut role of the female lead, Heer, in Balaji Telefilms soap Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil opposite Harshad Chopra when she was just 19 years old. She has done performances at events such as Star Parivaar Awards, Star Plus's Rang De India and Balaji's Diwali Rishton Ki. She has done cameo roles in Kayamath and Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi to promote her serial as well as the concluding episode of Kasautii Zindagii Kay introducing Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil. Aditi was also there in Star Plus's Zara Nachke Dikha as a participent.
Currently, Aditi is playing the role of Pihu in Sanjog se Bani Sangini on Zee Tv.

Achievements:
1. In 2008, Favourite Yogya Jodi along with Harshad Chopra as Prem Juneja at Star Parivaar Awards.
2. In 2008, Best New On Screen Couple along with Harshad Chopra as Prem Juneja at New Talent Awards.
3. In 2009, Favourite Jodi along with Harshad Chopra as Prem Juneja at Star Parivaar Awards.

Birthday:

20th April 1988

Sun-Sign:
Aries

- - - - - - - - - - -