-MariaMars- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

Yes I am well aware with VS, I guess geography does play a role when it comes to broadening your horizon 😃 many were shocked and knew about VS, I wonder how 😉 No worries sweety, you already seem to have caught up with the naughty side 😆😆

Human body is fun as well when not related to work hahaha see it can work both ways 😉

😆😆 So true.. Chalo.. need to catch up with some meetings.. C ya later.. Take care..🤗
Later Maria 🤗

Don't get too bored at the meeting !!!
BIackSwan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Sorry for my late response guys!

My boss is transfered to another division from today onwards and I'm sulking big time. He has taken it positively but I'm still in denial mode

So yeah I'm low today :( 

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

Sorry for my late response guys!

My boss is transfered to another division from today onwards and I'm sulking big time. He has taken it positively but I'm still in denial mode

So yeah I'm low today :( 

Understandable Nadzi especially when you're so used someone being around. Well, as long as they aren't demoting him, you can sulk for a day or two, then back to business, I need my chirpy Nadz on this AT 😃 Then again you can always keep in touch with him.
Ayesha, how are you ???? Ready for college or what ???
You guys like my new profile avi !!! Don't they look so cute, I loved their 1st performance, it was such a dreamy concept 
-GayabCat- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

Ayesha, how are you ???? Ready for college or what ???

hry am good
going to leave for clj in 5 min
-GayabCat- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Am leaving for clj. See u lot tonight.
P.s wahhh why my name nt in the weird person catogery in slambook
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hey chandu,its nt lyk im coming bck,i hav removd my siggies n evn dp,I filled it bcoz i lykd it n wanted to..i mentiond ppls name their as per their behaviour,coming to the blind fan thingy,i dnt knw wat does it means actualy,sme ppl r xpert,heard ths hear only,otherwise every1 treat me as a big dedicated salman fan..evn salman..I supprtd him over aunty drama,bcoz it was totaly a fan fault..n but i din got the right wrd..n everybdy jumpd over me..that pinched smewere,but than i realizd i actualy dnt cre :)
Daebak thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

LOL...

Just saw the much talked about...Slambook post...

@Ayesha and Nishu - Awww !! Thank you for the memorable person tag...So sweet ! LOL...

M surprised to not see my name on the "Weird person" list...hahaha...After all the fighting I did...hahaha !