abjeya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 years ago
Abhiya's new ff:

Hi guys
,😊

My name is shweta and this is my first attempt at writing an ff. although i am still new in india forums but i have read many ff's which really inspired me to write this one. so do read this post and comment and tell whether i should continue with it.

USKA HI BANA

PROLOGUE

" No she can't leave like that" said Misha.

"I don't believe it. Why should she suddenly leave college when she was so happy with us day before yesterday?". Ruhi asked.

Abhay took the letter from Misha's hand and read the letter. He asked, " why Pia why?. Why did you leave me so suddenly?. How I will live my life without you?." Rolling up the letter he threw it into the fire of Dobrial household. He started to walk away when Misha stopped him, " Abhay, why are you so heartbroken over Pia?. You hated her. Right ?."

when Abhay turned around Misha and Ruhi were shocked to see the pain in his eyes. He looked like his soul was taken away from him. He said, " No Misha, how much ever I tried to hate her, I never could. I did'nt know how and when my hate turned into love so strong that it even scared me but now I have lost her. Maybe forever."

kehte hai ki jo hota hai use kismat ki marzi samajhna chahiye. Lekin hum hamesha yeh bhul jate hai ki hamari kismat hamari aaj par tiki hoti hai. Isliye ek kavitha me likha gaya hai-:

hatho ki lakeero ko kismat mat samajhna,

kismat to unke bhi hote hai jinke hath na ho

(we always hear that whatever happens we should accept it as our destiny. But we always forget that our destiny lies in what we do with our present. That's why in a poem these lines was written:-

Don't accept the lines on your hand as your destiny,

Because even those with no hands have a destiny.  )

do comment and tell whether i should continue with it.

Shweta

Index

character sketch- pg 3
chapter 1- pg 4
chapter 2-pg 6
chapter 3a-pg7
chapter 3b-pg8