AR FF My Heart Is Yours Discontinued! Read Pg 1

SmokeyLight thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Hello everyone!!! I'm here to post an FF and this ideas has just come to my mind and I found IF a few days ago and found the Fanfictions section, so I decided to write an AR FF. I'm going to let you all know that my writing is not that good and I'm still a beginner but I hope you all enjoy.

Before you all start reading, I would like you to know that what you are going to read still happens today and I thought to write it on AR. When you will read, you will understand what I mean :)
Please do comment and like. If you want PMs, add me as your buddy.

*Chapters are hyper-linked

Index

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4

REASON FOR DISCONTINUATION!

A personal problem has come up which is not allowing me to continue this FF. I apologize and feel really bad for starting it and leaving it at the beginning. Hope you all understand and can forgive me :) Anyways, goodbye.

Edited by SmokeyLight - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

SmokeyLight thumbnail
Chapter 1

"Armaan, tu Riddhima se shaadi kyun nai karta?" Ananya asks her son who is laying down on an charpoy on the terrace of their small house while she put up wet clothes on a line for them to dry.

"Ma, main usse shaadi nai karna chahtha aur waise bhi woh mujhse dus saal choti hai. Abhi woh sirf dus saal ki hui hai aur abhi se hi Shashank uncle aur Padma aunty Riddhima ki shaadi karana chahthe hai!" Armaan yells at his parent's.

"Mere aur tumhare Papa ki bhi shaadi issi umar hui thi. Iss gaon main aise hi hota hai," said Ananya.

"Ma, main shaadi nai karoga! Main shehr jaana chahtha hoon aur kuch bana chahtha hoon."

"Shehr jaana chahthe ho tum?" His father's voice came from behind. Armaan stands up and faces his father with his head lowered.

"Gaon se shehr jaoge?" Balwinder said with a sarcastic laugh. "Yahan pe toh tum kuch nai bane toh phir shehr main kya bano ge."