I WANT A REFUND! THIS IS NOT WHAT I WAS SOLD!

MrDarcyfan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 11 years ago
After watching today's SORRY episode... I have HAD it! They built up the story for today, like finally ARHI were going to have some "Alone time" and romance! (False advertising AGAIN)...

THEN the whole damned family comes back and starts to create drama and hype! Anjali is the most SICK and DYING pregnant women I have ever seen, who dosent even LOOK pregnant! (I have had a child and I know, you dont FAINT every 2 seconds and keep taking medicine when your pregnant!) I worked 2 weeks before I was due and I work in Finance in a high pressured job! NO ONE was pampering me 24/7 and fawning around me! I went to the gym and made my OWN lunch! I also ran a house with my husband! So sorry, I have NO sympathy for jobless BIMBO's that get carried around all day by different family members!

Leaving that aside... WHAT was that we wintessed today? A GROWN MAN has to JUSTIFY spending time with his "Legally wedded wife"?? I dont know about INDIA, but in the rest of the world, questioning a man or women about spending time with their spouse as if they are indulging in an "Illicit affair" is considered "Batameezi"!! ASR came across like a guilty teenager caught with a girl in his room! UNBELEIVABLE! THIS is the man who forced La into RM when his grandmother was opposing it! But NOW, he has to justify being alone with his WIFE? Am I watching SNS? (GH stop mixing up your scripts!)

As for Akash and Manorama... can someone just SHOOT them PLEASE? What is the point of making Akash seem like such a JACKASS? What does he want from Payal? Does HE really think that Snake is blameless? As for that bitchy Manorama... what the hell does she want? WHY dosesent ASR and Nani tell them the TRUTH?