sissy u wrote it relle fab 
luv u fr dis 
thnk u guyz fr ur comments it relle encourages it 
though we dnt reply bt we read all ur comments ðŸ¤—
okk i stp my bak-2 
here u go wit the updte ðŸ˜Š

PART 2

In the canteen 
I enters da canteen nd see my frnds havin a gala tym nd enjoyin i am relle happy seein my  friends happy afterall dats wat I wanted "THEIR HAPPINESS " i  have a smile playin on my face,
 suddenly bharat turned nd saw me , i smiled bt  he was stunned nd uttered my " K R I Y A" audible to my friends ,they all stud up after seeing me .. they all r just standing there without uttering  a word ...but only one person came running  toward me  who??? yes its vishakha .. she gave me bone crashing hug ...then i looked at them . ... but m searching for him where is my love ... but wait he was not there,  i know where he mst be , i know u  all r thinking fire escape naa?? no  not at all ...but he is missing,  i wan't to see him  ...but today no tears as i said b4  today is my precious day so no rona dhona  so again i gave a smile . they all start walking toward me ...at last wahi hua jo maine socha tha  ...my best friend neha slapped me oouccuch its hurts ...but i did'nt  react ...now everone is  shouting at me no one is  bother d to  listen me at all ..so m listning them like a gud girl i think almost 30 min r over ,  i was standing there ... now i think my first task complete ... because un logo ne sara gussa aaj nikal hi diya nd then they all leave ...but yes i want this so  ... but only vishaka is  standing beside me she did't utter a word just looking at me blankely ...again my cell beeped ...hashhh  my rekminder  now i have to find that bloody ...shivam . before leave i gave a tight hug to vish nd left . i know she has a lot of  of questions in her head  but i have less time .. so i left ... m roaming in college at last i found him in rh again everyone peresent there but i don't care . i walk towards shivam . i know all eyes r  fixed at me . but who cares nd  den i did sumthing unexpected i gave him a tight slap ...everyone's shocked ..haahaa luk at evryon's faces yaa,r they all r  looking at me but after  hitting him i fell really soo mch better ... so my second task  is also completed
 but before leaving i give a letter to vish nd wink at her . nd she take that letter nd i think she understood ... so i left  again ... its 1pm nd i have two more tasks to do  ...so i start my engine nd leave for my next destination ...at 4 pm m standing in front of dance acced. ... where m gonna face a dance challenge my last dance nd m ready for it ... dance challenge start ... i really having fun i think it is best moment of my 24 hours ... m really enjoying this ...at 6 pm dance challenge comes to end . i won this challenge yaayiee happiest day . i have 5 hours left .. so i leave for my last destination ...a club ... u think a club why?? ...ha for "VODKA SHOTS" lol dnt think hav i gone nuts u noe u shuld try evrything in lyf bt on a safe side  ...  i want to experience this ...  because i wan't to know why boys always used to vodka shots ... so here i go ... i think 10 no .no nnn 15 no ... 20 shots wow ... that waiter looks at me blankly ... but m also shocked . haha i made a record ha woww pats myself  ... but i really enjoyed this is  amazing ... what a felling after shots .. but i can't stand properly so how can i walk ... then again i think how stupid i am ...hoohh how can i go home ... o god help me ...at last i manage u think drive not at all jail mein nai jaana hai boss  today is my precious day nd u guyz do remember do not drink nd drive its a crime  i noe tum log meri baat zaroor sunoge... "Walk" .m walking on road a lonely road ... m talking to me ... nd shouting like idiot or u can say a maniac arey m drunk wat do u expect me to do nd   reasons i don't know u know me na ...at last at 10 o clock m at  home ... a lonely home ...my last day at this home ...so first thing i do . i switch off all light of my house because today i want to stay in  darkness i noe u guyz noe dat m scared of darkness... "i speak to it  will u b my friend" ... nd m waiting for response from this darkness ... nd guess what he said yes ... today m no more scared  from dark . then i sit in my  balcony ... nd stare at stars and  recall all beautiful memories of my dil , dosti nd dance but wait last but not least ... my mom also how can i forgot her ... at last 11.30 only 30 min to go ... i look at sky i shout hey KRIYA GHAI this is ur last day ... ha nd i love this ... nd i dozed of ... 

ookkk guyz 
i donno hw ur reaction is gonna be bt m cryin lyk hell here ðŸ˜­ ðŸ˜­
soo kaisa lagaa acha bura
jhutas chappals r all welcumed 
i noe bahi=ut gaaliyaan milne waali hai humein
sorry fr da typo errors 
ok no demand frm me 
nd nxt part i'll updte by tomorrow maybe raatko 
keep waiting 
plz hit the lyk tab nd comments it relle means a lot fr us
guyz plz read da note below 
okk nw me bhaaging byee
- luv cookie nd aroma 

Edited by cookie_arsha - 11 years ago
Black_Stone thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
 NOTE 

hello everyone here is a messege from neeti sis ...

as u know for future studies neeti sis iit guwhati asam gyi hey to wo kal hi wha pohnchi hey to use apna room ek month k baad milyega nd tabhi net connection so abhi k liye bohat tough hey ki "we hate but still love ff " ki update mile but she said ki wo try karegi ki ... ki update kar paye nd ha beech beecha main cell k through ol ayegi nd when she back then bohat bra celebration karne wale hey hum sab log kriyaansh k liye so guys get ready for party ... nd lots of love from neeti sis nd from me also nd keep sending pm to her . she pakka reply when she come back ... thanks once again on the behalf of my lovely neeti sis ...

happy kriyaansh 

aishasully thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
woowww awsommeme yaar totally cool is kriya gna die please dnt say that i have tears in my eyes 2 
1st to commnt yippe