Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
okay i am tired. . .if someone shows up with a username called zeeta i might jump out my window 🀣🀣
..CountingStars thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mrs.ZSK

PAUSE::

Because i almost fell of my bed laughing 🀣 🀣

Play:

Know u see when he choose me. . .his ZEETA , then then i will show his true face to the crazy girls and old woman out their , that unless ur name doesn't end with some ""aa" vowel at the end, he will never ever have an affair with you hain!!!

and u know i heard that karan is changing his name to karanita πŸ˜² babaji send the other karanita faster!!!!!! 

i will also call my manager and tell him guru has found his zeeta . . .saleh u go clean the bathrooms. . 🀣🀣 no instead u aam admi go do it 🀣

maar daala allah!! maar daala!!!

GC come flirt with me now 🀣 i mean gc go eat dirt . . .i don't love you . . i mean like you!!!😑

🀣

PAUSE:
WHAT?!!! 🀣 🀣 WHY?! 🀣
I'm trying hard not to laugh here with whatever you're writing! 🀣

Play!:
Kyaaa?!!!Shocked
Karan is Karanita?!!Shocked So means they're HAVING AN AFFAIR?!Shocked

NO WAY!Angry
this GC better stay away!Angry

And 🀣
No Angry You go and clean up your own Bathroom! aam Aadmi doesn't do it!Angry

Yeah GC! Go eat Dirt which tastes like Honey 🀣 🀣 I hate you!!!!!! I will Love you when I'm alone 🀣 🀣

Izzat Ka Sawaal Hai 🀣 🀣

SoniRita thumbnail
OMGGG u guys are hilarious man lolll m being a silent reader here m having so much fun reading u guys posts. πŸ‘πŸΌ

pause:
epicness!!!🀣

play:

ohhh so u get paid to say i hate guru i hate guru!!!! u know he is the love guru!!!! haila😲

ISliye !!! he did jaadoo on all the girls to vote for him!!!! but u see i am nearly going blind. . .cuz he is so sexy. . . i mean cuz i was born with bad eye sight so his bedroom eyes never effect me!!!

kyun babajiii!!!!🀣🀣

i feel left out!!! 🀣🀣

🀣 🀣 I Don't want to Admit I see him! My eyesight is bad haan!Angry

Love Guru My Phoot! Thuuu!! 🀣 🀣
I'll kiss ..i mean spit the ground he walks upon! THAT'S HOW MUCH I HATE HIM!

Btw, you in Sushil Land yet? 🀣 🀣

no he doesn't!!! does a criminal deserve to get 30 points!!! i don't think so!!!

EXACTLY!
He's a criminal and he shouldn't be allowed to dance at all!

I rest my case 🀣 🀣

okay i am tired. . .if someone shows up with a username called zeeta i might jump out my window 🀣🀣

And land in the arms of OUR Aam Aadmi 🀣 🀣

No GC Will come and save you! 😑
🀣 🀣

Originally posted by: AnuRathi10

OMGGG u guys are hilarious man lolll m being a silent reader here m having so much fun reading u guys posts. πŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ˜†
Munni& Chikni Chameli All The way 😎
Join in πŸ˜†
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

PAUSE:
WHAT?!!! 🀣 🀣 WHY?! 🀣
I'm trying hard not to laugh here with whatever you're writing! 🀣

Play!:
Kyaaa?!!!😲
Karan is Karanita?!!😲 So means they're HAVING AN AFFAIR?!😲

NO WAY!😑
this GC better stay away!😑

And 🀣
No 😑 You go and clean up your own Bathroom! aam Aadmi doesn't do it!😑

Yeah GC! Go eat Dirt which tastes like Honey 🀣 🀣 I hate you!!!!!! I will Love you when I'm alone 🀣 🀣

Izzat Ka Sawaal Hai 🀣 🀣

Pause:

what do u mean what . . .ur so funny 🀣🀣
really i think i am losing my touch  guess not 🀣🀣

Play: 

haan he is karanita!! i saw with my own blind eyes 🀣 trust me !!🀣 

isliye his ex-boyfriend karanita is coming back for revenge!!!! but guru will run into the arms of his zeeta !!! of course when we are alone πŸ˜‰ warna what do i tell u aam aadmi !!😲 nahi nahi!!!

i will go baadnaam tere liye guru lekin the world has to know i hate you !!!! yeh meri shart hai haan 🀣

i am nearly blind . . .u gonna tell me to wash the bathroom!!! 😑u aam aadmi take sushi's mustache and use it as a scrub!!! trust a blind person it will be spotless like my blind  people sunglasses😎  🀣🀣

Edited by Mrs.ZSK - 11 years ago
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuRathi10

why thank u " majnu and laila take a bow 🀣🀣 "

u should see our fights 🀣🀣

Mrs.ZSK thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

🀣 🀣 I Don't want to Admit I see him! My eyesight is bad haan!😑

Love Guru My Phoot! Thuuu!! 🀣 🀣
I'll kiss ..i mean spit the ground he walks upon! THAT'S HOW MUCH I HATE HIM!

Btw, you in Sushil Land yet? 🀣 🀣

🀣🀣

U tell me r u done scrubbing the bathroom with his mustache 🀣🀣