kriti07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Segment on E24- Aarti ka Agneepath- Aarti reaches a dargah and walks on the coals and does a mannat for the super hero Yash, wheres he disappeared into thin air- (i hate these walk on the coal scenes could have been avoided.)

She will be the super woman and rescue Yash when hes unconscious and found in the car and will declare her love for him openly . When asked what his reaction would be she answere for him- yeh Shaadi maine sirf apne bachoin ke liye kiya hai. and doob maro pani mein ( am not too sure of this dialogue)
Edited by phal - 13 years ago
AngeloScuro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

OMGGG Someone plss catch News24 segment .. as per my friend they r showing PV shooting where Aarti is in Dargah I guess 😲😲

Dargah loop closure coming up ..mayb she will realise her love in dargah ?? 😲..

Originally posted by: phal

Segment on E24- Aarti ka Agneepath- Aarti reaches a dargah and walks on the coals and does a mannat for the super hero Yash, wheres he disappeared into thin air- (i hate these walk on the coal scenes could have been avoided.)

...And why does this yet again remind me of Parvati?😲 Because I think Parvati ka test is going on right now in that show😲

Samanalyse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for the update...Aarti and her brainwaves (more like heartwaves), at it again...🤔

I hope they provide a good context for why she chooses to do that... but how on earth will she fulfill her promise to Gaya with barbecued soles? Or is that the point, that she goes forth anyway and her feet bleed for Yash? In a way it is interesting because feet do represent feminine sexuality. I wonder if there is anything to that.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Phal :OMGG this is exactly like Shiv-Parvati case .. Parvati is giving test of her love for Shiv 😲😲...they r following the mahadev angle 😲😲
Sati=Arpita
Shiv=Yash
Parvati=Aarti
😲😲😲
Waise was GC shown unconscious in the shoot or was it only KS shown in the segment ?? 😕
jikky_84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

She will be the super woman and rescue Yash when hes unconscious and found in the car and will declare her love for him openly . When asked what his reaction would be she answere for him- yeh Shaadi maine sirf apne bachoin ke liye kiya hai. and doob maro pani mein ( am not too sure of this dialogue)

May be Arati will declare her love to an unconscious Yash, so as viewers we will come to know that she is in love with Yash but not Yash as he is unconscious. So, the declaration is open but Yash won't hear it .
jyoti06 thumbnail
Yeah even I feel Aarti will confess to unconscious Yash and so when Yash will come to his senses , he will not know Aarti confessed her feelings and mayb even Aarti will keep quiet 😕..but I hope whatever Aarti is doing for Yash , has some effect on Yash's heart at least 😳
kriti07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Jyothi- No they showed only her no Yash shes not found him yet na. She just said the rest offscreen when asked what would happen further.
jikky_84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Yeah even I feel Aarti will confess to unconscious Yash and so when Yash will come to his senses , he will not know Aarti confessed her feelings and mayb even Aarti will keep quiet 😕..but I hope whatever Aarti is doing for Yash , has some effect on Yash's heart at least 😳

For that effect only they are making her walk on coal, so that Yash will see that to what extend she can go for his well being😳 and may be thats why they are saying Arati's deewangi
jikky_84 thumbnail

Jyothi- No they showed only her no Yash shes not found him yet na. She just said the rest offscreen when asked what would happen further.

So they are keeping the suspense element and giving only bits and pieces to us.
jyoti06 thumbnail

hmm I wish Yash had watched her walking on coal ..sighhh