The Raging Storm (ARVI) - Chpt 22 - Page 98

Axiom thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 years ago

"I have become my own version of an optimist. If I can't make it through one door, I'll go through another door - or I'll make a door. Something terrific will come no matter how dark the present."  Rabindranath Tagore

My story, the Raging Storm, is a celebration of the love and magic created between Arjun (Rithvik Dhanjani) and Purvi (Asha Negi). Their attraction and love for each other on this show has stood out for me like none before and this is my little tribute to their work.

This tale picks up after Manav's party to celebrate Ovi and Arjun's engagement. From there, things take a different twist. All the characters retain their same elements with a few new friends added into the mix.

I'm new to writing fan fiction and I will try to keep it as short as I can but sometimes my words run away from me. Honest feedback is always welcomed and I thank you all for going on this journey with me. 

I hope this story moves you the way their love has moved me.

Much luv - Laurie  πŸ€—

Chapter 1   -  Page 1    -  Since You've Been Gone

Chapter 2   -  Page 3    -  Fix You

Chapter 3   -  Page 7    -  And It's No Sacrifice At All

Chapter 4   -  Page 15   -  Careless Whisper

Chapter 5   -  Page 19   -  Seven Senses and Sensibilities β­οΈ

Chapter 6   -  Page 27   -  Magic Man

Chapter 7   -  Page 32   -  Change of Planes

Chapter 8   -  Page 39   -  Somewhere Only We Know

Chapter 9   -  Page 46   -  The Magic Faraway Flats

Chapter 10  - Page 49   -  The Tower Beckons 

Chapter 11  - Page 53   -  Sweet Dreams are Made of These

Chapter 12  - Page 59   -  Out On The Town

Chapter 13  - Page 62   -  Eye of The Tiger

Chapter 14  - Page 64   -  Rest and Relaxation? 

Chapter 15  -  Page 67  -  What Makes You Beautiful

Chapter 16  -  Page 69  -  The Bollywood Boudoir

Chapter 17  -  Page 76  -  Close Encounters of The Strange Kind