ashaj thumbnail
congrants for the new thread
loved it
Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Congratulations Ria for 3rd Thread๐Ÿ˜Š

Awesome update Ria ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ GR8 work.๐Ÿ˜› Naina-Pia scene was so good I loved this concern for her.Raj excuse is really funny๐Ÿ˜ณ.Raj-Naina scene was Fabulous...very touchy๐Ÿ˜ญ He is very caring for Naina.

But,1 question...?? Is Gaytri jii Nani of Raj or Dadi of Raj...?? If she is Nani...then  raj is her Naati not Pota ,Sorry ! if,you felt bad๐Ÿ˜ณ.

Last twist was very interesting๐Ÿ˜Š Now waiting for Raj's Plan...please,continue soon.Thanks for the PM.

Joseph.โค๏ธ
Illumination thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Many  many Congratulation  on  new thread!   I'm here only for you i have no interested to the read  on any  FF  Update  i have  been sooo  busy in my study ..my exam starting from the 20 june  ...๐Ÿ˜”  ... Riya sorry   for thats i 'm getting late  in here but i 'm totally helpless ...i 'm very busy person ...,  i felt so   bad i 'm not properly comment on your ff   anyway i hope  you  understand on my situation  by the way    Awesome update ! 

loves olive 

araja1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
nice part. Thanks for the pm and congrats for new thread
-Mrs.SKMehwish- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Awesome kya ff hai specially rk rock reee thank u yr i am so so sorry yr ree ab nahi ho ga but awesome ree๐Ÿ˜‰Edited by Rock-Star - 11 years ago
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
congratulation on new thread
awesome & nice part
sukklover thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

dear...๐Ÿ˜›.

4 PMing me..๐Ÿ˜Š..

4 ur good job..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘..

ur updates..โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ..

keep the  job up dear..๐Ÿ‘..

keep ing dear...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

lov,โค๏ธ
Tama

NOTE: My Exam will start from 1st June so guys...me can't comment on time...but keep Pming me when me'll get time'll commented on ur updates..
P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only make it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but don't coppied it whole as my post...๐Ÿ˜ก

P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...i tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜•

Note:

guys...me sad...i PM ed almost 500 but comment only...17-18...๐Ÿ˜•

i said u guys ealier if u don't like plz tell me...but it really hurts a lot...me try to reply each of u...many serials i don't watch but i read ur ff's ...checking out ur updated stuff's...n try to make a sweet comment which u guys liked...but u never check my any stuff...i really busy wid my studies...but also don't want to hurt my frndz...i try to comment ecah of u woh Pmed me...but only few of u ans my Pms...if don't want me to bother u...plz tell me...i never pm u.4 my any update...
but i updated 4 whom woh waited...i know just few..but i updated for them surely...but that surely ime said..that me really hurt abut u guys...๐Ÿ˜ญme uncontorled sob.sob..๐Ÿ˜ญ

N.B.: Me not making any of this graphics this r from glitter-graphics

Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
awsome part and congo on the third part
SwaNia_1 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Hey Ria first of congratulations for the NEW THREAD...loved ur work to the core ...loved Raj's concern for Naina ...Last twist was very interesting ...cont soon ria n thnaks alot for the PM dear ...