.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: yulZ

what ? so was this is the reason behind it 🤣.. i dunno yaar.. just keep on trying every random thing and then it might work 🤣 make sure that random word has ALTEAST sth in bigger case 🤣

@Aish- dont worry i dont think i would have known it aswell until Parm pmed it to me 🤣 

that doesnt help me 🤣
aishhh. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Aish hit Ravjot over the head with a belen. Mimi saw this and jumped onto Asma's lap. Zunni cried, whilst Jia ran after Aish and Meli jumped of a cliff. Pundit wiped Zunni 's tears.

Asma fell in love with a cow. At their wedding Jia was the pundit. Ravjot n Pundit dated each other but Ravjot cheated and ran off with Meli. Aish caught Meli and beat them with a jharu, whilst Zunni watched.

Mimi stepped on poo. Ravjot told them to take of their shoe. Asma sat on their pooey shoe.Pundit removed the shoe from under Asma and Meli licked it.

Zunni and Aish are dating Jia. Pundit wants to have an affair with Asma but is married to Meli. Mimi is attracted to monkeys. Ravjot is lonely.

Asma ate Ravjot's leg. Mimi screamed at Jia. Zunni kissed Meli. Pundit hugged Aish. All lived happily ever after.

i may have just died laughing. omg🤣🤣🤣 
viniva sharma thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
so finally ur tuen this week 😳 🤣 *hold my mike*(i know m ishtylish but plz guyz focus on the other star today😎) presenting one of the best person/sigmaker/bhai/helper on IF 🥳
Sid bhaiya! 🤗 []:)]

well right now m very curious and finally i have a chance so i would ask y do u have this username wht is the mystery behind this?? 😃 m a good girl abhi k lia itna hi bht h! 🤣🤣 

n congratzz bhaiya! 🤗
WildestDreams thumbnail
Next time that you are the MOTW, I'll PM my whole BL🤣🤣Start stalking you Sid and I want siggies from you 🤣
yulZ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@Shilpa- i dunno yaar if u hadnt said anything i might have been able to come up with one 😳🤣.. 

@Parm- next time ?? oh i dont think that day is EVER gonna come muahaha 😎

@PG- yes yes yesss 
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
r u sureee?bcz its still a sticky topic🤣which means i can post another set😲🤣🤣 Edited by dangerouzIshk. - 11 years ago
yulZ thumbnail
it will be ignored 🤣
.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

@Shilpa- i dunno yaar if u hadnt said anything i might have been able to come up with one 😳🤣.. 

@Parm- next time ?? oh i dont think that day is EVER gonna come muahaha 😎

@PG- yes yes yesss 

bold: what did i said 😲? .. forgot what i said.. give me some suggestion..?.. dimaag pe zhoor lagaa.. 🤣
yulZ thumbnail
@PG- ignored *hmph*🤣

@Shilpa- i meant if u hadnt told me to think a username for u i would have done it quickly but when a person ask me to do sth m like ok but my brain hardly works 😳🤣
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
⭐️☢️🤣 Edited by dangerouzIshk. - 11 years ago