538742 thumbnail
Wooow..
Good work..
I love maneet this time...
226079 thumbnail
All 3 sigs are amazing. Fantastic work Saher. But loved Maaneet avis the most. Beautiful <3 Coloring is gorgeous!
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMG OMG OMG!Saheriii! the RaghavSia sggy is SOOO freaking damnnn likeee HELLL beautiful! :OI sooo sooo loveee it!! what an style/colouringgg! its just amazinggg! ser. this sggy has to be one of your best till now ;) I mean it! Lovee it totalllyyy!also other are fabbb.. the MG avis came out veryyy awesomee..! eeps AbhiyaMayur one tooo :DKeep em 🤗
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Nahi-

Amaazing update Saheerr! Loved it! :)

Nahi

xxx

Thanks alot😳

Originally posted by: sadffi

Wooow..
Good work..
I love maneet this time...

thank you so much dearo😳
saher_90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Durgavnii-

OMG OMG OMG!Saheriii! the RaghavSia sggy is SOOO freaking damnnn likeee HELLL beautiful! :OI sooo sooo loveee it!! what an style/colouringgg! its just amazinggg! ser. this sggy has to be one of your best till now ;) I mean it! Lovee it totalllyyy!also other are fabbb.. the MG avis came out veryyy awesomee..! eeps AbhiyaMayur one tooo :DKeep em 🤗

Thank you so much🤗really glad you liked it😃

Originally posted by: siddhi209

All 3 sigs are amazing. Fantastic work Saher. But loved Maaneet avis the most. Beautiful <3 Coloring is gorgeous!

thank you very much🤗
-GoldMist- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely Update.
Avis, they are amazing. Superb coloring and loving the borders a lot. Fab.
http://i.imgur.com/xj0lB.jpg
the BEST 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍
Dark-Hues thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Saher 🤗

OMG! I love love love love AbhIya stuff , what a brilliant coloring it took my breath away. 😍 And Mayur one's are so so adorable. Love it so much. <33
saher_90 thumbnail

AK

Madhubala
Ian Nina
Mahira khan
Kisher::Style totally inspired by Tumblr😆'
saher_90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PinkCinderella

Saher 🤗

OMG! I love love love love AbhIya stuff , what a brilliant coloring it took my breath away. 😍 And Mayur one's are so so adorable. Love it so much. <33

Thank you so much yaar🤗

Originally posted by: taanufanvartika

Lovely Update.
Avis, they are amazing. Superb coloring and loving the borders a lot. Fab.
http://i.imgur.com/xj0lB.jpg
the BEST 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍

Thanks alot yaar🤗
.Juhi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG the MG avis r vry gorgeous Saher 😍 love the coloring & borders ❤️
Abhiya 1 is vry pretty ❤️ love the blending ❤️
Gosh the Mayur 1 is my favv 😍 loved the coloring & the style sooo much 😍
stunning wrk ❤️