chitloner thumbnail
Di,
     next update kab aayega?
LalitaLahiri thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2

And thank you everyone for your kind comments...  will try update this weekend... I dont reply individually to all comments as it just increases the number of pages...and I find it frustrating browisng through so many pages when I read the FFs of other people...so I just try and spare you this πŸ˜› but needless to say, all your comments are very very very very precious.
snehasya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
oohhh my goddd πŸ‘what an story if this would have applied without knowing anyone it would have raised the trps to 10 and u write awesome stroyπŸ‘πŸΌ i forgot the current track whch is gng on lovely i mean just cant get off with this story tooo goooddd πŸ˜ keep going eagerly waiting for your next update...
saniya9919 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
LalitaDi waiting for the next update of this story. Are you going to continue this FF ? Plzzz don't stop here. This FF can be turned into a gr8 novel.πŸ˜ƒ
Lavi_961 thumbnail
Wow !!! Just wow !!! Am speech less after reading ur ff ... U r just superb lalitha ji :)...                         Please update soon... Eagerly waiting for it.. <3 <3 <3
Siacutie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saniya9919

LalitaDi waiting for the next update of this story. Are you going to continue this FF ? Plzzz don't stop here. This FF can be turned into a gr8 novel.πŸ˜ƒ

yes lalita di plz continue soon the next part of this take plzz plzz plzzz πŸ˜”we want the next prt diπŸ˜†
BombayPonnu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
DI, Waiting for the next part!! Wanna see Ram 3 Idiots ki waat kaise lagata hai!!!😊
sparkling_gems thumbnail
lalita my dear plss next part...
TVserialfreak thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaYaKapoor

DI, Waiting for the next part!! Wanna see Ram 3 Idiots ki waat kaise lagata hai!!!😊

@RaYaKapoor
Main bhi us din ki intezar main hoon...
balhfan4ever thumbnail
Lalita di, WHERE ARE YOU? Please update with the next chapter...we have been eagerly awaiting for the next chapter. I check everyday for your update...please...please...pleaseπŸ˜ƒ continue soon.