MM SS: Unsaid Relationship.. Pt 7, Pg 17

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
This is my first attempt to write on Mohan-Megha. I hope that you guys like it. πŸ˜³

*Edit*

As requested, I'm making this OS a SS. Same characterization but the continuation of the story is in my style. I'll write after Mohan gets the information that Amar was off on the day he signed those papers.

--

Part 1
Bringing Your Joy Back, I Felt Peace...

Tension was written all over his face. He thought as if he was having the toughest time of his life. He took a long breath and calmed himself.

"Mohan Bhatnagar"

As soon as Mohan heard his name, he rushed inside. "What happened? Did the signatures match?" he restlessly asked.

"Well, the signatures don't match."

A strange silence and numbness spread all around. He stepped back, shocked and guilty of how he could do such a big mistake. How could he not believe the faith of his friend that her father was a good man? He wondered with frustration.

The past memories appeared in his mind. He remembered how his "one" mistake shook the lives of a happy family and separated him from his best friend for sometime.

"Amar is innocent."

Megha's words echoed in his brain and made him feel terrible. He so wanted to apologize to her for whatever he did unknowingly. "Will she forgive me?" he asked himself with a feeling of repentance.

--

Shedding silent tears, Megha was walking on the street.

"Amar Vyas's wife works here. I hope that she doesn't turn corrupted like her husband."

She remembered these words she heard in her office, which were pinching her heart every now and then.

"Amar, I'm sorry. I tried a lot but failed to prove that you weren't guilty." She thought plainly. She looked pale as tears continued to gush from her eyes.