I seriuosly wish Anandi moves out of Haveli for further studies .. finds success , love n then returns...
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Naya safar college ka
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Is Ashnoor still here?
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
I seriuosly wish Anandi moves out of Haveli for further studies .. finds success , love n then returns...
Rubbish gauri is a big bitch hate her. buildy hell that bitch destroyed anandis life ,even prostitutes r better than her.a cunning women , who wants to break all relations, she is a creep ,a big thankless women who forgot that had it nt been bharion and anandi she wld have been behind bars for illegal marriage , plus she is wht tdy bcoz of bharions money support or wld have died like some dirty insect.and top of all ur buildy child is also illegitmate like ur relation bitch gauri.buildy s...Originally posted by: sudha100
I agree
The only reason I started watching BV was Jagat and Gauri's story...and their struggle...I am none interested in sarpanch anandi or family fight its so unlike BV...Most of all I miss Shashank scenes...😭 he is such a good actor..
Originally posted by: akki-theGreat
Its really sad to see such a great show going down position in trp charts ..Its not even slot leader as IPKKND has deafeated our show..
REASON:Story not focussing on Jags-A-G...Rember in June2011 our show was on top for about 4-5weeks..wid 4+tvr..reason??..bcz show was on main track...Pls Cvs..stop expwe erimenting with new plots bcz the competitiors are always in search that "Kab BV...ka low phase aaye and they bring twist in their shows..."...Pls bring Gauri Jagat to Jetsar and finish off their drama in two months and start new Journey of Ananadi in some college...her new look makeover..pls we need all this