Venesa44 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
HI all , i have been  a silent reader for a long time .
this is my very first attempt to write something,
so plz bear me n guide me when i need .😳

This story is based on abhaya ,but also on Aditya ametzs son .Their separation n reunion.
charecter sketch will be in next post.
plz press the like button if u like it.
n suggestions r wellcome 
Edited by Venesa44 - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Nice concept 😊 PM me when u update.
Venesa44 thumbnail
SS -  MYSTIC LOVE

Character sketch.

Abhayendra/Aryan chase/Aron chase :- A hybrid, half  Wiccan and  half vampire  .A handsome male of 25 years of age. A flirt by nature but kind at heart. Came in to power at age 21 n still learning to control his powers . Cant resist human blood. Has a rare ability to read blood of any individual (human or supernatural). His Only family is his aunt Natasha .Lives in Sidney Australia . Works as an event manager, has built an high reputation in this field  .

Dr.Rayan chase:- a vampire of 300 years old .Found his mate in Anika Khanna. Possess power of healing human as well as supernaturals by a mere touch. A kind hearted person,works as a bridge between various  supernatural clans.

Anika Khanna/Chase:- A 200 year old witch. Only daughter    of a very powerful  Wiccan  family.Fell in  love with Rayan  and for that left his family n clan behind . Had a gift of sensing ppls true nature.

Natasha chase:- Rayan's adopted sister . A human spoilt brat.  Was a drug addict n near death when Rayan found her. He cured her n adopted her. Now she works in a rehab Center ,knows truth abt Rayan n Anika .Loves her nephew Aryan a lot.