Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Pls Guys its High time Now One month is over still we have no NBTNMKK Title Montage on first page of forum..pls make it fast it looks very odd😭
Unekalakmini thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
dear friends..where is yesterday (13 February) video updates...my satellite tv connection not provide colors tv..so i watched it here on the forum...can some one pl help me where i can found the link xcept the forum..? Edited by ulakmini - 12 years ago
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ulakmini

dear friends..where is yesterday (13 February) video updates...my satellite tv connection not provide colors tv..so i watched it here on the forum...can some one pl help me where i can found the link xcept the forum..?

You can get it from Youtube. And desi**fo***.net provides many links. 

without-fathom thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey is there going to be a promotional siggie contest and a banner contest on this forum anytime soon?
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Jzee- Promotional Sig one is over already ...and banner contest will happen once we get a DT
without-fathom thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdfan

Jzee- Promotional Sig one is over already ...and banner contest will happen once we get a DT

oh yeh? wow I must have missed it... are the results out too? Chalo, banner contest then... I'd love to come a forum with a nice banner... 
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JZephyr

oh yeh? wow I must have missed it... are the results out too? Chalo, banner contest then... I'd love to come a forum with a nice banner... 

Nah they arent out as yet 😆...yah me too luv to come to a forum with a nice banner😊
Edited by rdfan - 12 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
Can someone please change the current forum picture to this one instead of the weird ice-cream one?

That ice-cream one is just VERY weirdly photo-shopped.
-Fivr- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nureat01

Can someone please change the current forum picture to this one instead of the weird ice-cream one?

That ice-cream one is just VERY weirdly photo-shopped.

Apparently this one's too big and cannot be used as the forum picture thing. If you can get this same picture in a size a bit smaller, it could work.. I think..
AreYaar thumbnail
Umm waise toh there is such a simple thing as using the CROP tool in any picture software but I have this picture in this size that I made as a sig...will this work?