AKASHDEEP SAIGAL (SKY) surprise winner BB5?????

Nachda_Punjab thumbnail
AKASHDEEP a.k.a. SKY should win Bigg Boss 5!!! 😛

Without him, there would be no masala in Bigg Boss 5, he MADE Bigg Boss to what we remember it as today and actually PLAYED the game! Bigg Boss is a show that only gains money from TRP ratings. If there's no action, it is boring. Do you even remember what BB5 was like before Sky came in..? What? You don't? Me neither!! 😛 That already proves my point..

I'm just saying 😆... Just check this out!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LdsdJLKQmpc 

Edited by Nachda_Punjab - 12 years ago

Equine thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
now i'm sure y the world is ending in 2012.😆
Es.Es thumbnail
oh yea the winner of BIGG BOSS should be someone who played a game which involved making women cry and wish they were never born, digging into peoples past and throwing dirt on their character, abusing and bullying people, using foul language, threw BB's equipment and screamed on top of his lungs... :S .. if that is called a winner then the world is defff ending soon ..
sarasingh86 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
YES YES YES... SKY is the winner for Us. Total entertainment Package. BB was nothing without sky
grounder thumbnail
Seriously?? Is he the reason you created an id on IF? Such a waste I tell you.
sonya85 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Sky totally rocked BB5. Love him or hate him, but you can't ignore him.

(Sorry for the cliche, but it's true 😆)
Nachda_Punjab thumbnail
Originally posted by: sonya85

True that! 😊 

"Freakin' buzz off, baby! 😆" Apart from all the fighting, Sky was the only guy who brought humor in the house 😛 lol
Chits1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Sky was surely entertaining...zyada bolta hai but still...wish he had not made that motor mouth Juhi his sister..
sarasingh86 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sonya85

Bang on!! He was awesome. Without him this show was nothing.😊
wicked gal thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Both sky and his supporters were funny😆if sky would have been solo and not in company of irritating pooja bedi and juhi,he would have been in top 2 atleast,but he will be the most remembered contestant of bigg boss 5...good luck to him.:)