-Reshmi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
@Sara: Wow...Thats great news...Thanks for sharing it with us...
-Sara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

@Sara: Wow...Thats great news...Thanks for sharing it with us...

but reshmi i have shared that with u earlier abt that like we will soon see the chemstry and there will be passionate scenes msg of her u dont remember
-Reshmi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
@Sara: Sorry dear..I missed the term passion...
A_Crazy_Leo thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hello shello hai ppl.Hey Sara n all,hot discussions I c.Phew,just got 2 dis pg aftr going thru da pgs I lft off strday,Seems da precap is da talk of da town rite now.Hopefully it is wrth da xctmnt .I just wanna c an end 2 dis MU.I hv bn thinking abt Anantika's mssg abt another twist vich wud teach us smthing n da only thing dat is cming 2 mind is Renu's dilemma dat is yet 2 b xposed in4nt of da looneys.So my gut feeling tells me dat aftr da clning of da MU mess,A n N will b shown a bit more mature 2 tackle da Renu mess since DIVORCE or a DIVORCEE is  taboo in da loony quilla.How dese 2 tackle dis sensitive subject will b smthing educational(as per Anantika) 2 luk 4ward 2.Wat say gyz?

-Sara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

@Sara: Sorry dear..I missed the term passion...

its ok
-Sara thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwinomathew

Hello shello hai ppl.Hey Sara n all,hot discussions I c.Phew,just got 2 dis pg aftr going thru da pgs I lft off strday,Seems da precap is da talk of da town rite now.Hopefully it is wrth da xctmnt .I just wanna c an end 2 dis MU.I hv bn thinking abt Anantika's mssg abt another twist vich wud teach us smthing n da only thing dat is cming 2 mind is Renu's dilemma dat is yet 2 b xposed in4nt of da looneys.So my gut feeling tells me dat aftr da clning of da MU mess,A n N will b shown a bit more mature 2 tackle da Renu mess since DIVORCE or a DIVORCEE is  taboo in da loony quilla.How dese 2 tackle dis sensitive subject will b smthing educational(as per Anantika) 2 luk 4ward 2.Wat say gyz?

hi betsy hope ur words abt A and N tackling issue bcomes true lets see as she said we will like it so it must be gud
A_Crazy_Leo thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sara

hi betsy hope ur words abt A and N tackling issue bcomes true lets see as she said we will like it so it must be gud

Sara, A n N behaving ina more matured is is smthing dat v all luv 2 c,so I just assumed dat Renu's case mite b da new twist coz I feel dat A n N's MU chptr will c its end 2day.Hopefully.Keeping my fngrs crssd tho dat 2 dsnt help much now a days.
-Sara thumbnail
@betsy i am hoping a supercool emotinal today i wish this time my hopes r not let down but still i will do that coz umeed pe duniya kayam hai😉how much i get frustrated with this show but i just cant give it up i am soo emotionally attached with it sounds really wierd but its true
A_Crazy_Leo thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sara

@betsy i am hoping a supercool emotinal today i wish this time my hopes r not let down but still i will do that coz umeed pe duniya kayam hai😉how much i get frustrated with this show but i just cant give it up i am soo emotionally attached with it sounds really wierd but its true

Hey Sara,not 2 worry,I 2 am sailing in da same boat as u.I can never give up on Navya no matter wat all rubbish dey parosofy in4nt of me.Just imagine da xtent of my deewanagi dat I dnt e1 miss da repeats,xcept 4 da 3pm 1 coz at dat time I am at school.If an epi is gud I e1 put an alarm 4 da 4:30am repeat..So no mttr wat cm may,I'll alwaya watch Navya.I 2 am vry emotionally attached 2 da show coz der r a lot of things in dis show dat hz really happened wid me.So dis show holds a very spl place in my heart.😳
-Sara thumbnail
@ betsy Alarm bhi 😆imagine if the show wuould have been magical all the time tho kya hota