smartalec21 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: cool water

so wutz going on? 😃

hi paro....r u felling perky 2dai....and plzzzz let me know yaar if i can take part in forum idol now....if yes then wen to submit my entry 😊

nibbler thumbnail
anjali is too much with kids......she told me to have like 12334445645737856 babies.......can u believe it.... 😆
smartalec21 thumbnail
okkkkkkk...maal but when do i submit my entry yaar...plzzzz tell me 😳
kash_pearl thumbnail
😆😆

Originally posted by: smartalec21

lol...jig ...i don't understand it properly either....i onli understand whtever i told u..beyond tht i'm clueless 😆

😆 ur so funny 😆 btw i hv 1 question. do v mk it vt our pics as contestants or contestants itself???
cool water thumbnail

hi paro....r u felling perky 2dai....and plzzzz let me know yaar if i can take part in forum idol now....if yes then wen to submit my entry 😊

ya!!! i already pmed you naa? the theme is Idols. check my last post...
nibbler thumbnail
hiya hiya mal.......kya hai yeh.........seeems like u r to inspired with anu malik sayari......... 😆 😆
smartalec21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prayas

anjali is too much with kids......she told me to have like 12334445645737856 babies.......can u believe it.... 😆

and once again...u have gotten the number of ur kids wrong...u have 1642897549053567....kids samjhe 😆

smartalec21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool water

ya!!! i already pmed you naa? the theme is Idols. check my last post...

okies...thankies.....actually i read ur pm but was styl confused( lol  i think ayesha is rubbing off on me) 😆...okkkkk..now i will definately submit my entry to u in 1-2 days 😳

nibbler thumbnail

and once again...u have gotten the number of ur kids wrong...u have 1642897549053567....kids samjhe 😆

jab bachhe jyada ho jate hai na ginne muskil padjati hai......anjali...😆

smartalec21 thumbnail
lolololol...poor yashashree....she must be really tired after all those deliveries 😆