Update for 1st Feb

heyitsrupy thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi ppl,

Well this is my first attempt at updating  so pls bear with me....And hey u all are most welcome to add anything I may have missed out!!!

Ok, episode begins with some of the best scenes today....Simi is in labour and is getting all hyper about her baby...Vish carries her to one of the cabins, surrounded by the rest of the female staff including Shelly.NO one seems to know what to do except for Vish who is completely in charge (as always). He calms down Simi and gives directions to all.All this time Shelly is staring at him, totally floored😊.

Vish comes out and asks Bobby and the rest of the gang for an axe and hammer...They are totally flummoxed as to what he's going to do with it in the delivery.

Meanwhile there is a scene where jerome asks Nick for a loan of 10000$. Nick is a little taken aback but then readily agrees.

Back to Simi, Vish is handed with the implements. We realise he wanted them to open the first aid box whose key has been lost. Priyesh and Bobby heave a sigh of relief. Simi is forced to deliver the child in the hotel itself, one of the guests is a doc so all goes well. Everyone is elated including Vish. They are all hugging each other and in the process, Vish is about to hug Shelly as well when he suddenly realises what he's doing. (From Shelly's expression, I dont think she would have minded it one bit). Vish and Shelly go inside to congratulate Simi, they end up holding the baby together and there is another moment for both of them(Aww!!!)...

Jerome proposes to Rita and she's very happy. Meanwhile another babe, kanak is at the counter asking Payal about Vish who's too irritated to reply. Vish arrives there and comes and hugs Kanak. They seem to be buddies. Kanak then notices Jerome and asks what he's doing there. She warns Vish and then the two of them go into a huddle with Shelly about Jerome realising he's suspicious. They decide to call the cops.