Originally posted by: R3b3l_Pr1nc3s5
wait! why dont they end uravugal thodarkathai! i am sure it might be having less trps than compared to our KKK!
darn vijay people! u betta end uravugal and give 8 o clock time slot to our KKK X-(😡😡
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Originally posted by: R3b3l_Pr1nc3s5
wait! why dont they end uravugal thodarkathai! i am sure it might be having less trps than compared to our KKK!
darn vijay people! u betta end uravugal and give 8 o clock time slot to our KKK X-(😡😡
Originally posted by: sneha_vijay
even i think the same pattu.. 'anbale azhagana veedu' will get over..read somewhere that the channels have been advised not to telecast thazhuval serials anymore..what does the underlined word mean
hey friends just chill they just going to change time k5 not going to end .i guess 😎. and may be they will get 8pm slot or 10 pm slot .already 10 pm slot they airing k5 repeat so may be 10. and 8pm they airing aval oru thodarkathai repeat .so may be 8 pm or 10 pm slot. but am sure k5 not going to end its just a time change .
and friends thaluval =remake(remake is different from dubbing serial ) . it can be done . remake panalam thappu illa . but dubbing serials than poda kudathunu sollitu irunthanga . not remake . and apdi dubing serial podakudthuna raj tv serials ennagrathu uttaran, ballika vadhu nu arambhicu ippo na aana is desh laddo coming soon 😆.
and dont worry friends its just a time changeee no ending🤗
Originally posted by: anuu2010
hey friends just chill they just going to change time k5 not going to end .i guess 😎. and may be they will get 8pm slot or 10 pm slot .already 10 pm slot they airing k5 repeat so may be 10. and 8pm they airing aval oru thodarkathai repeat .so may be 8 pm or 10 pm slot. but am sure k5 not going to end its just a time change .
and friends thaluval =remake(remake is different from dubbing serial ) . it can be done . remake panalam thappu illa . but dubbing serials than poda kudathunu sollitu irunthanga . not remake . and apdi dubing serial podakudthuna raj tv serials ennagrathu uttaran, ballika vadhu nu arambhicu ippo na aana is desh laddo coming soon 😆.
and dont worry friends its just a time changeee no ending🤗
thanks for the update rebel and your analysis on sarya was awesome 🤗. loved it .what to do asusual my net not allowing to press like button .
hmm not so awesome but i loved todays episode it was refreshing after a long . though i missed bala and kathadi, they showed vetri and karthik (this is enough for me to love an epi 😆).
loved the scene vetri showed frustration that scene was realistic . loved angry vetri and matured behavior of karthik and showing his anger by throwing the recipt back was nice . loved that scene . irunthalum kavithai sonathukaga ashok kitta 3000 vangunthu aniyama pa . appada romba nall kalcihu class room katitanga .loved ashok and appu comedy loved it. and after a long i saw smiling karthik and mr .charm smile vetri both laughing . really a nice episode pa
karya
wow karthik in full mood today .really i saw a different karthik in todays epi.he just enjoyed teasing jeya . loved it .hmm intha payan nallavan jeya yemathama iruntha sari. loved this naughty karthik . i want more cute naughty karthik scenes .
and totally a refreshing episode after a long time . and quite nice and humorous to watch it .
dont know why they are changing time😡 . i guess its 8pm or 10 pm slot . hmm parkalam enna time kudka poranganu . grrr ippo ethku intha time chnage nu puriyala grrr