-NicDivaVK2305- thumbnail

^^Banner by mee ;)

Heyy Everyyone!

I'm Nicola-Divyapreet. I'm from UK and am 20 years old. Student in London and studying English Literature
Have been making fan-art for around 2 years now, usually on Fanpop&Twitter but thought i'd join here too!

My loves - Virat Kohli<3 Brucas<3 TVD [I ship Delena&Forwood-  Stefan&Katherine,Huge Harry Potter Fan! Kareena Kapoor fan <3

I make icons, non-animated siggies, banners, [basically all things non-ani] =]

Diva-arts
D/A
Diva-VK2305

DO NOT- Copy/Cut/Edit my work.
DO NOT - Hotlink my work [upload on your own server]
DO NOT - Post my work elsewhere without my permission!
&&
Please DO NOT PM for requests

I am free to suggests and will also inform you if I open my shop at any time <3

Please click the [LIKE] button if you want me to PM you when I update =]

Edited by -NicDivaVK2305- - 12 years ago

Things I've made in past [most of it is posted on Fanpop already]

Virat Kohli Icon Pack

^^ Do Not Cut/Edit
Please ask if you want individual icons
<3

Stock Icons

^^ No copyright please do credit if used =)

Bolly Icons

Hum Saath Saath Hai Siggies [2]

Edited by -NicDivaVK2305- - 12 years ago
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Reserved for Looong comment =]

*Edited* - OKAY! 

Firstly -
CONGRATULATIONS <3 Am I happy you opened a damn shop or am I freaking happy =] My BFFF opens a shop && then randomly tells me in passing :O Not good jaan-e-man! LOL. I just want to tell you hope proud of you I am twinnie :) I am sooo happy, like unbelievably happy that you not only opened a shop but joined I-F! Grr!! I told you so long ago to join even I had a shop of my own back then but nahi so sayani you are! =] && now look who went on and opened shop! *jumps with joy* 
^^ Nice name by the way! Diva ;) LMAO! I'm a genius & I never thought you would actually call it Diva's Dabba.. >.< I was joking you know! [Love it though!] 

Secondly- 
DAMN BABY! Your icons are Gorgeous - Kareena ones are like choryied straightaway *huge smile* & hun.. Virat's Icons!! [I have loads on my PC you made for me but these are AWESOME! With capital's all round! LOL. Everyone will think you LOVE Kohli almost as much as me! Gaaah! That man is awesome.. Make sure you have your self up early because match is on at 1.30pm babes =]  But really I LOVE the V.Kohli icons. The cupcake icon! <3 They are stunning but mostly I love your Banner! Cos it has all my favs in too!! BRUCAS!! & HOT boy - Kohli! <3 

Okay I better stop- ogling at your work && be off cos I need to be up early! & pick you up! 

p/s: The SIGGIES!! Haila-[hahaha] Nice work Mrs.V.K2 [after me ofcourse] 

so proud of you! <3 Amazing update too :)) 
Edited by _Sanjana23_ - 12 years ago
-SilverFlames- thumbnail

^^ Just a side not! LOL. ^^ Is this the colouring I made?? =] If so finally it looks nice on something! [though maybe its just cos its Virat? LOL.
Okay sorry for spamming<3 Love you! 
pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
First let me say congratz on your first shop Diva

Fab update on all siggies & Icons. My favorite is the Icons I just love your color choice and KK & Diya look gorgeous.

😲 OMG Sanju is that you 🤗 Edited by pyar-ishk - 12 years ago
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
I want an update smelly! :D Please update soon na? I know you got loads of creations made so fasht fasht update karo :)