Embracing each other's pain! Daredevil Khushi

-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arnav and Khushi are really developing as a couple . They have not shared romantic moments, their emotional pain, a glimpse of their inner selves but now with Khushi drinking the contaminated juice, she's even sharing Arnav's pain.

She is exactly feeling his pain, his dard, his discomfort, and his restlessness. Her act also proved to me once she's in love with Arnav she'll do everything in her power to keep him happy ❤️. She would even take away his part of the suffering and leave him with happiness. Her act also showed that she has guts, and is ready to face the heat/ consequences of her actions 👍🏼.

This action will definitely leave a mark on Arnav, showing him her daredevil side... she is no ordinary girl. If she can apologize for her mistakes then she can take the punishment for them as well!!!
...Superb Khushi!!... YOU GO GIRL!!

Edited by mahi0809 - 13 years ago

ravenheart thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mahi, somehow I was not happy with Khushi mixing something in Arnav's drink to drive away whatever magic Arnav is supposed to have conducted. But the precap sort of evened it up - so all forgiven.
556195 thumbnail
i so agree with you! 😃 and in fact arnav wasnt that much angry! i mean if it was before he wouldve killed her seriously but now only pulled her and showed her that..rest i really dont think he is gonna shout in fact he himself was shocked that she drank it! 😲 i mean his expressions were like what are you doing!!😲 really!! slow slow but amazing progress! 😃
427050 thumbnail
I like how she apologizes,its always heart felt.
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Agree..
She knows she might have to bear his wrath, but still she chooses to tell him the truth.. And then, she knows how much that might have hurt him, still she wants to go thru the same.. Wah.. Kya jazba hai.. She is being a part of his pain, his happiness.. back to the time, when he laughed seeing her, it looked like she was so happy see him laugh.. ☺️
And today, drinking that juice.. Khushi has shown ASR what she is capable of...
UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mahi0809

Arnav and Khushi are really developing as a couple . They have not shared romantic moments, their emotional pain, a glimpse of their inner selves but now with Khushi drinking the contaminated juice, she's even sharing Arnav's pain.

She is exactly feeling his pain, his dard, his discomfort, and his restlessness. Her act also proved to me once she's in love with Arnav she'll do everything in her power to keep him happy ❤️. She would even take away his part of the suffering and leave him with happiness. Her act also showed that she has guts, and is ready to face the heat/ consequences of her actions 👍🏼.

This action will definitely leave a mark on Arnav, showing him her daredevil side... she is no ordinary girl. If she can apologize for her mistakes then she can take the punishment for them as well!!!
...Superb Khushi!!... YOU GO GIRL!!

love ur post darling
-SilverAngel- thumbnail

Originally posted by: savi-tan

Mahi, somehow I was not happy with Khushi mixing something in Arnav's drink to drive away whatever magic Arnav is supposed to have conducted. But the precap sort of evened it up - so all forgiven.

Me too!!... It didn't feel like it was khushi giving someone pain!!... but I guess the character of Khushi is too unpredictable for us to understand.. kuch bhi kar sakti hai.. but I loved how she countered it and up herself in Arnav's shoes by drinking the rest of it!!

One question though: Why was Khushi carrying such substances in her bag in the first place... its not even normal!🤣
SillyPepper thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
but Mahi i was really pissed off when she laughed at his pain...She was a girl who does not even uses harsh words...Doing something and uttering "Hume maaf kar dee jiye",is not going 2 do anything gud...She never learns from her mistakes...It s really CV's fault!
I understand she s innocent but not stupid...And today's jadoo tona...Awww! I was having illusions like watching SNS!(cos I heard in dat the lead was made 2 believe dat her husband turned into a cock and she followed the cock calling her husband!)

Precap- I like it!

-SilverAngel- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vampire_girl

i so agree with you! 😃 and in fact arnav wasnt that much angry! i mean if it was before he wouldve killed her seriously but now only pulled her and showed her that..rest i really dont think he is gonna shout in fact he himself was shocked that she drank it! 😲 i mean his expressions were like what are you doing!!😲 really!! slow slow but amazing progress! 😃

It can't be more obvious then this about how much he's mellowed down when it comes to Khushi... even in anger he didn't explode on her, but showed her that he knows what she did!