2RsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Why cant he take sucksenas with him
aka.aier thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
thanx for sharing😊...its music to my ears.😉..SaGa...GaGa...wrapping ..and now TanShi...

Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dhakarn

Oh gr8...so A-T coming to an end ...i guess...don't think MKAP is ending...it is still in top 10 n has all the potential to be top 1...n the story of kriya is just in a precarious twist ...also KN has taken all the wealth ...n don't forget , there r still certain social issues which r not addresses yet 😆 Thank for sharing 

well said yaar⭐️👏
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
thanks for sharing pooja😊.subh subh bolbo yaar😛 .i can't imagine mkap's end😭.
Veena.S thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aka.aier

thanx for sharing😊...its music to my ears.😉..SaGa...GaGa...wrapping ..and now TanShi...

yeah am on clouds really, superb lallontop news fully am just dancing
Veena.S thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snigdhakhanam

thanks for sharing pooja😊.subh subh bolbo yaar😛 .i can't imagine mkap's end😭.

no worries Snigs, nothing like tat, actually itz party time yaar Sagaga n tanshi all came to end...
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena.S

no worries Snigs, nothing like tat, actually itz party time yaar Sagaga n tanshi all came to end...

ya think so😊btw mkap itni jaldi end ho nehi sakthi😊,kyunki   property shakti ne aapna naam kar liya.it will be big drama😛u r right.party time🥳
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
so its mean that tanmay will be out of this show 4 some reason...like nainaji is out of the show from mothers reason..thats good i dont like tanmay 4 arushi the jodi was not good..tanmay is a not perfect guy 4 arushi...and just post possitive thinks guys dont scare our forum...thanks 4 sharing poojie..
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: idreeskhan123

so its mean that tanmay will be out of this show 4 some reason...like nainaji is out of the show from mothers reason..thats good i dont like tanmay 4 arushi the jodi was not good..tanmay is a not perfect guy 4 arushi...and just post possitive thinks guys dont scare our forum...thanks 4 sharing poojie..

tanmay is not perfect for arushi😲
18270fans thumbnail

Originally posted by: idreeskhan123

That means AArusiya may walk free again! If so then Whoever is promoting AArusiya, must be thumbing their noses at the forum members