annu1611 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
chatbuster...we are not pouncing on anyone...
anu: i havent posted anything on first apge so i cant
Bratati_0712 thumbnail

a_b thumbnail
of phir nahin aaya kya karoon annu batao
junta thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatbuster

hi friends, sorry to butt in on yr site. but just wanted to say that fwiw VS is my 2nd choice (after debo). i used to like VS the most when the comp first started n when JL tried to put him down, i was rootin 4 him. but for various reasons, things changed.

now my point is this. if u can believe what other folks have posted elsewhere, then VS's real comp this week is hemu. even if debo is out, it will be hemu. i think u guys r wasting yr time n effort in running down debo. of course, if u're doing so for reasons connected to music then its fine. but if its on other factors, then i wld suggest u shld probably go after hemu.

now why hemu? well, y not? somehow everyone has assumed he is a great singer because of his background n training. somehow, for some inexplicable reason, he got a green from jagjit singh even though apparently abhijeet had impressed him more.

hemu has also had a mentor who knows all the tricks in the trade. remember how he hyped rajiv- "dil se gata hai". cmon, debo is worse than rajiv?

i dont particularly care 4 hemu's singing. reason is accent. Accent is and SHLD be an issue. Have u seen too many indians making it on the western music scene? well, that's because u cannot force our accent down their throat. so y r we trying to do so here. hemu may be a great singer, but perhaps he is best suited for another lang/ genre.

so folks, if u consider this a game n a show (n in many ways it is), then u might want to play it smart. The only real competitor that VS can seemingly catch up with is hemu. so dont waste yr bullets firing on the wrong guy πŸ˜‰

Hello friend,

You have a wrong notion that vineet fans are after Debo.

In fact you will observe that fans in this topic don't attack other contestants or members unless they are forced to attack. They just defend their favorites. Hats off to these teenagers (Vineet_rocks, annu1611, mitr, vinitfan and many more. sorry if i have missed someones name) who are saner than the other IF members who enjoy abusing others.

a_b thumbnail
aah finally succeeded hey guys how do u like this pic
Bratati_0712 thumbnail

sorry found da picπŸ˜†

Edited by vinit_rocks - 18 years ago
Bratati_0712 thumbnail

junta thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinit_anu

aah finally succeeded hey guys how do u like this pic

Nice pic anu, welcome to the club. I guess you are new here.

a_b thumbnail
are oppar hai to aayi na himesh aur vinit ki pic nahin dikh rahi kya phir post karoon