Kkusum dated 28th Feb.2005 by Mala

white_rose thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Kkusum dated 28th Feb.2005

Police or fire people copme in garv takes kumud out. Sohan asks vidhi are u ok garv tells kumud don't worry police tells kumud should come with us as garv asks what happned police says she tried to erase the proofs. Sohan tells vidhi is with me to kkusum kk asks where is garv as sohan tells kumud kk asks what happned to kumud. Sohan says police has taken kumud for killing agnivesh. Kk says what? Sarla, kapil,nikita all shocked. Sohan tells police kumud is not guilty. Sohan says I was there as police says kumud tried to burn the agnivesh after killing her. Vidhi tells I could not see who killed hima sit was dark. Police says vidhi your statement can save kumud. Vidhi says I am telling kumud is not killer. Police asks then whom? Trishul comes in tells I am trishul as I killed agnivesh kumud is innocent.police says how to belive u. trishul says u have to believe as kk aunty came and told me agnivesh has taken vidhi  as I knew where is he I went farmhouse saw him misbehaving with vidhi so I killed agnivesh and vidhi fell & fainted. I killed him with broken glass bottle. Garv sohan kumud vidhi come out as sohan says I will leave u vidhi. Ksjhtij comes to garv & kumud as garv goes . kshtij asks are u ok? Garv looks at kumud as kshtij goes to leave kumud. Kk happy to see kumud she hugs her mom. Aru kapil, nikita sarla, nitin,lali. Kshtij says trishul told he killed agnivesh so kumud was left by police. Sarla tells let god bless him. Kk thinks I want to know why trishul did this.

Tashu asks trishul why he put his life in trouble with this confessing trishul says I know it. Tashu asks what u will get out of this. Trishul says I am getting peace of mind. Tashu says I get peace with kapoor's getting destroyed. Kk tells what u will do ? tashu says if anyone comes between my decision I will destroy them. Kkusum says he is your son will u kill me. Tashu says I brought him up as abhay's son when he grows he will destroy kapoor family. If he cant help me he is no sue to me he is dead for me. Kk says tashu holdm on u are his mothere u have become a animal who killed its own child, u are disgusting. Tashu tells trishu be prepared for your destruction. Kk thinks about trishul's words. Kk tells tashu I warn u I am with trishul he is my jimmedari I will see that u don't harm him. Trishul looks back as kkusum as she pacifies him. Vidhi tells sorry to sohan as I took this decision never thought what u will feel. Sohan shouts at her as vidhi says I could not see u all sad. Sohan laughs tells we met and all happened so fast. Vidhi says bye and goes. Kumud thinks how fire got in that room shouts mama. Kk asks what happened kumud. Take care nothing will happen. U are brave. Kk tells to meet trishul and say thanks as he is like your brother.Trishul is happy to see kumud and abhay visiting him in jail.trishul says I am one with bad luck as I don't have love of a father. Kumud asks why did u save me as what relation I have with u, abhay is restless and hates him and worried if he opens his mouth. Trihsul says u are my sister, abhay is angry kumud shocked. End

mala

Edited by white_rose - 19 years ago

punjabiprincess thumbnail
Thanks so much for the update, can't wate to see this espoide.I am so glade that sohan did not die.😃
Nisha82 thumbnail

THANX FOR THE UPDATE...

THANK GOD IT WAS NOT SOHAN....

kajal03 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
issmei God ko Thank karne ki kya baat hein?  it's just a drama serial.  Ekta ko Thank kaho bhai.
fingirl thumbnail
Thanx for the update..i hope Kumud finds out that Trishul is Abhay's son..what do u guys think?
niyati_patel thumbnail

lol

😉😛😆

niyati_patel thumbnail
lol kajal u so fun😆ny😉
|Persephone| thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
i will surely see this episode...thanx for the update...
bhangra rulez thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Thankyou

CAn't wait to watch it

nasshuu thumbnail

i wonder for you guys now you thanks ekta??!! noww!!!! after all!!!😡

i dont understand you!!!!