Befikre thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: zoozoo123

I wnt siddy boy back...Missing his perfect fangs...Bt I think SO need some reason 2 bash our show...Reason TRP's r nt good 4 last 2 weeks ...if u remember the Panchi-Abhay track was introduced n was in full form...Panchi falling 4 Abhay really angered Audience n result is visible...

Audience werer frustrated with Abhiya separation...N Panchi's track added 2 the fury...the show always maintaine trp of .7,.8,.9...fillers...abhiya separation...Neelchi...really angered them

As far as jeh is concerned...well I dnt wnt him 2 exit...reason I belive he has a strong 2 play...

jeh n Alina cn stay bakiyo ka jo karna hai karo...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...

N those who think RD cn leave the illogical show...well I jst wnt 2 say tht its becoz of the same Illogical show...tht he is popular...Applies 2 all actors...N Abhiya Jeh, sIDDY boy fans...v cnt trust any article as v hav seen the same in the past...Its nt 2 offend any1...

TM cn u tell  me which edition did u read...???

@bold...completely agree with you Vidu๐Ÿ‘
kasucrazy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
No I want this abhay-piya-jay track to continue. Love jay piya's chemistry
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chakku

@bold...completely agree with you Vidu๐Ÿ‘

Illogical show people said then why the hell are they watching it๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
--sunshine-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pooja-

am not happy at all . I wanna see Rithvik  yeah i wann a leave the show but .. I don't like missing out on seeing Rithvik ! i loveee him <3

Pooja he is so talented that he will get into another platform not like this low platform which even dont match his level. I mean common his acting is just awesome and he deserves high platform better he leaves this show and gets into another show(and plz he make sure he dont come to star one๐Ÿ˜› where channel alws have to think abt TRPs๐Ÿ˜† and they dont wish to concentrate on coverage)

So better he goes there where his talent comes into ligh becoz he truly deserves that๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i love ritvik...watching this show only for him๐Ÿ˜†
-DoAsInfinity- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
sanju...not starone...star desh๐Ÿ˜†
--sunshine-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoozoo123

I wnt siddy boy back...Missing his perfect fangs...Bt I think SO need some reason 2 bash our show...Reason TRP's r nt good 4 last 2 weeks ...if u remember the Panchi-Abhay track was introduced n was in full form...Panchi falling 4 Abhay really angered Audience n result is visible...

Audience werer frustrated with Abhiya separation...N Panchi's track added 2 the fury...the show always maintaine trp of .7,.8,.9...fillers...abhiya separation...Neelchi...really angered them

As far as jeh is concerned...well I dnt wnt him 2 exit...reason I belive he has a strong 2 play...

jeh n Alina cn stay bakiyo ka jo karna hai karo...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...

N those who think RD cn leave the illogical show...well I jst wnt 2 say tht its becoz of the same Illogical show...tht he is popular...Applies 2 all actors...N Abhiya Jeh, sIDDY boy fans...v cnt trust any article as v hav seen the same in the past...Its nt 2 offend any1...

TM cn u tell  me which edition did u read...???

@Vidya: Hows u darling๐Ÿค—

I would have been super happy if u had taken my name cz I belive in facing  people๐Ÿ˜ƒ rather than chalo leave it๐Ÿ˜ณ as once u said we all are friends๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. This is mere fiction show

2. Everyone has different POV but I totally respect ur pov๐Ÿ˜ณ

3. And baby what matters is talent, we all watch the show to get entertain and to see new talent and I watch this show for my favs like Misha who dont have anymore role Sid who is out and Jeh which will be out and well how illogical this show is should I create a poll cz whole forum alws say that just watch the show for enjoyent and never try to find logics in this show and today I said that has problem

Anyways thanx alot for answering me๐Ÿค—

Courageous_Leo thumbnail
Hi Sanju...

This is specially 4 u...I know u love Jeh...N yes I agree tht he is talented...bt I cnt agree with some points...tht RD shld nt cme back 2 SO/SD as the channel concentrates on TRP...thn Im sorry 2 say tht its nt possible...as all channels (Indian tv) focuses on TRP n not on quality...Indian tv serials dekhke samajh nhi aat kya...SP,ZEE,COLORS...r leaders in terms of trp's even though most of their shows give headache 2 audience...specially youth...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...

Indian tv runs on trps' n on the basis of this crap trp system...media planners(ad industry) make their media plan...n the channels show ads which gives them revenue...So its nt possible...nt 2 forego trp's...Wht I said is purely based on facts...

asena thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sidchu

Sid aane ke pehle they need to wind up these bhediya's๐Ÿ˜†

lol i don't mind them ending the track but i want them to start 1-2weeks in advance so is not rushed down๐Ÿ˜†
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
Hi dear...(Sanju...)

Arey baba tht was nt 4 u...Sme1 before u said the same thng...N thr is a reply specially 4 u...Mere man me jo hota hai me woh bol deti hu...Isliye kahi se chocolates milte hai...Kahi se joote...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...I knew is article se Tehelka machega...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...