MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Amma's truth coming out in front of krishna...😊

That happened already. You mean in front of SS na?

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MERARAI

That happened already. You mean in front of SS na?

in front of SS??..maybe they were curious to know K's reaction and who the new girl is...
Elvira22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wowww !!!! thanks Poojie\yemi 4 sharing ...!!!! very happy...
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wonderfull yaar hope we have to see pratigya in trps always in top 5...
hilmic thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great news !!!! thanks 4 sharing ... Its party time ...🥳
Fallen Star thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 6
Oppss I really late, Is there any Kheer left for mee??
Congratulation MKAP team u did it...Hope u get to number one position soon!! 🥳 🥳
Thanx Pooja and Yemi for sharing the TRP's...The two TRP reporter u are doing a great job!! 😉

suk4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great news Poojie, the mkap team so deserve to be on top, and they're nearly there😊
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Fallen Star

Oppss I really late, Is there any Kheer left for mee??
Congratulation MKAP team u did it...Hope u get to number one position soon!! 🥳 🥳
Thanx Pooja and Yemi for sharing the TRP's...The two TRP reporter u are doing a great job!! 😉

I have left some for you specially...was waiting for your wink 😉😆

Here u go...