AASUS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks all for being active and commenting on the beautiful occasion of 18th June
Thanks also for your creations and updates.

Though it's late, would like to wish for celebrating the beautiful scenes that made a mark on TV.
Happy 18th and 19th June 🥳
We have new FC ! Beautiful way to honour the anniversary of special scenes 👍🏼

18th and 19th June scenes are really two of the highlights of Kis Desh show!
I love KDMHMD show and I think every character has its importance in the show.
We got the best of each character and of the show, because of the hard work done behind the scenes: the technical and creative people involved as well as the director and producer.
Special thanks should be given to the director of these scenes, late Garry Bhinder Ji for his brilliant work!
Also special thanks to the Creative Head of the scenes, Vikas Gupta Ji for his amazing creativity!!

18th June scene:
Wonderful acting by Tasneem Sheik Ji as Daljeet Chachi, Deepak Quazir Ji as Bauji and everyone else who were in the scene!
Harshad and Additi 's performance was phenomenal!!
Dialogue delivery, expressions of pain and anger were done exceptionally well!!

19th June scene:
Amazing acting by Harshad+Additi+Meher(Vaishali) in the new house.
There were less dialogues and more expressions used to relay the feelings and emotions on this scene. They all did a fantastic job.
Talking with eyes is Prem and Heer's trade mark and both Harshad+Additi did a wonderful job portraying Prem and Heer in this scene!!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

girls i made a siggy in remembrance of dis beautiful day few years back...

enjoy & feel free to use...

@kauser
pls add dis to ur collection in desh forum...

Nadini thank you for the beautiful creation. It's fab like all of your other work. Nice of you to share this, on the special occasion 😊

Originally posted by: ...Harshiti...

Just look at this pic:

The anger could clearly be seen, words are not needed, his eyes are burning with anger because he cannot tolerate his Love being insulted infront of so many people

and All Heer's emotions could be seen from her eyes, how she was hurt after getting such a bad treatment from her aunt, the shock at how prem stood for her against his own family...

Great work by HC and AG 👏

Pic credit: Harshitionline

Abby thanks for sharing beautiful caps. You described it perfectly. Both pics are so amazing 😛

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

heyy guyzz...hope everything is going fine

Faiza you found us ( in new FC) 😆 Nice to see you again.

Fatima beautiful siggie 😊 Nice of you to create for 18th June anniversary celebration!

Originally posted by: nandini27

WOah!!!! Congrats all on the New FC. So good to see it has reached the 17th FC.

u ppl carry on wid ur chittar chatter then...oh and i've updted d site wid a new music since u ppl are all celebrating 18th june...so chck it out 😉

Nandini thank you for the comment and yeah we checked the phorum , the music is so beautiful and very soothing 👍🏼 😛
It's really nice that you added new BG music honouring 18th June scene!
Thanks for informing us.

Originally posted by: ..-Marj-..

Just thought I'd post my first VM here since its on Premeer 😳

Do Comment! :)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QwgARROIpw=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

..-Marj-.. I love your vm. Thank you for sharing here on 18 th June celebration.
Nice to see you on PHFC 😊

Originally posted by: mazkachazka

guys guys guys...*catches breath* go and check out the latest improvement in our site...gosh "Do pal" instrument plays the moment you visit the site now...ooohh..thanx admins who're working hard on this..i loved the other title song too..but this one's like ..reminding me of premeer..😭

check it here

http://www.harshiti.com/

Kauser thanks for the link. Yeah BG music is awesome !

Originally posted by: newt2007

@Fatima, 'Always there for you' I loved your caption in the pciture. Perfect title. nice creation.

@Abby, well said. They just spoke through their eyes and facial expressions. There are many stroies and each has lead couple. Only few gets attention becasue they have something special in their acting. Harshiti are perfect in that. They did everything without error. No one can deny the truth.

Years may pass but Harshiti will be remebered as Prem and Heer forever.

wonderful words in June 18th scene is
'
HEER PREM KA PRAATEEK HAI AUR PREM SABSEE ZYAADA HEER MEIN SAMAAYA HAI'
Thanks to sript writer for this amazing lines.

where are the fans? are you all flat after watching the clips and picture in the KDM forum?

i can understand. surely it will take few minutes to come out of the excitment. What a amazing creations.

Selvy very nicely put. In green highlight - thanks for pointing that out. It's true.
In red, sorry couldn't be here on time to comment 😒

Grace very detailed write up 👍🏼 I love the fact that you covered everyone involved in the scene rather than just focus on main leads. I also love the whole show and therefore appreciate each character's contribution. I'm glad I had a chance to read your comments. Thank you.

harshitideewani very nice write up in the forum and also comment 👍🏼Thank you for sharing.

Fatima beautiful avs 👍🏼 Nice to see your signature 👍🏼
Thanks for honouring the 19th June scene with lovely creation!

Edited by athisdagrh - 14 years ago
AASUS thumbnail
Sunday 19th June was one of the best scenes in KDMHMD show however, it was also Father's day.

Hope everyone who celebrated had a great time!

Sharing some creations and caps.

Creation by Pianofied. from previous KDMHMD Gallery.

Creation by AFEERA/09

Creation by nans creations

Episode caps credit: FB fan group "Harshiti Hearstopper Jodi"

Edited by athisdagrh - 14 years ago
-Abigail- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Fatty di Lovely 19th june avi's...that scene was amazing...HOT Prem and shy heer 😍

@athi: Thank-you sooo much for sharing such lovely creations of Prem and chahat ... love them 😳
you know I'm actually jealous of Muskaan (chahat) cause she got hugged and kissed by Harshu ☺️ 😆
harshiti8 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@Fatty di Lovely 19th june avi's...that scene was amazing...HOT Prem and shy heer 😍

@athi: Thank-you sooo much for sharing such lovely creations of Prem and chahat ... love them 😳
you know I'm actually jealous of Muskaan (chahat) cause she got hugged and kissed by Harshu ☺️ 😆

@bold u cracked me up abby🤣🤣
but you have a point😆
Goldstar7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Last night on zee tv saw a jodi performing on Hulchul hui , ore pia and PH and HA performence came in the mind and needless to say how good and perfect they were , just wish to see together soon.

sbs ppl are not interested in showing HA 😡,its months now sinces they showed them. they keep showing same ppl day after day.
hifx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
This is my fav Heer cap!! it always make me cry... soo real... and about the Rain scene Omg i have never seen sucha a HOT yet soo simple scene...i had my heart im my throat...
Remember this guys!!!
Kis Desh Main Hain Mera Dil:

Scene of the Week: This week the story of kis desh main..took a "u" turn and breaking the monotony seen in other programs, was the scene where Prem & Heer are in chawl room; Heer is cleaning the room Prem comes wet he moves toward her and heer keep back and she touches the wall, Prem takes the towel from the wall and moves out. In this scene you can see the chemistry without any words or vulgarity being shown. Words were not needed to portray the depth in their relationship.

Style Icon of the Week: This week all we can say is style Icon has to be Prem aka Harshad Chopra, he looked really hot in the wedding outfit; whether it be his white sherwani or even a simple white shirt with black pant, he is simplicity personified!

Dialogue of the Week : Prem warns Dj that enough is enough and how dare she hit Heer. He then tells everyone that from now on if anyone raises their eyes towards Heer..he will remove their eyeballs. He then tells Dj that Heer never came between him and his family and how dare she hit Heer and adds that she is not alone in this world because Heer and Prem are the same, Heer Prem ka prateek hai and Prem is in Heer. They both hug and and he holds her in the most romantic way ,'Heer Ke Maa baap nahi hain to is ka kya ye matlab hai ki woh akeli hai . Aisa nahin hai.Main hoon us key saath agar kisi ne bhi Heer ko haath lagane ki kosshish ki to jala key rakh kar doon ga.'
AASUS thumbnail

You're welcome Abby, I was glad to share them 😃

Originally posted by: hifx

This is my fav Heer cap!! it always make me cry... soo real... and about the Rain scene Omg i have never seen sucha a HOT yet soo simple scene...i had my heart im my throat...
Remember this guys!!!
Kis Desh Main Hain Mera Dil:

Scene of the Week: This week the story of kis desh main..took a "u" turn and breaking the monotony seen in other programs, was the scene where Prem & Heer are in chawl room; Heer is cleaning the room Prem comes wet he moves toward her and heer keep back and she touches the wall, Prem takes the towel from the wall and moves out. In this scene you can see the chemistry without any words or vulgarity being shown. Words were not needed to portray the depth in their relationship.

Style Icon of the Week: This week all we can say is style Icon has to be Prem akaHarshad Chopra, he looked really hot in the wedding outfit; whether it be his white sherwani or even a simple white shirt with black pant, he is simplicity personified!

Dialogue of the Week : Prem warns Dj that enough is enough and how dare she hit Heer. He then tells everyone that from now on if anyone raises their eyes towards Heer..he will remove their eyeballs. He then tells Dj that Heer never came between him and his family and how dare she hit Heer and adds that she is not alone in this world because Heer and Prem are the same, Heer Prem ka prateek hai and Prem is in Heer. They both hug and and he holds her in the most romantic way,'Heer Ke Maa baap nahi hain to is ka kya ye matlab hai ki woh akeli hai . Aisa nahin hai.Main hoon us key saath agar kisi ne bhi Heer ko haath lagane ki kosshish ki to jala key rakh kar doon ga.'

Thank you for sharing Hafsa. Me too love this pic . It's great that style icon and dialogue were recognized! They deserved all the recognition!!
Preeti.xo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Congratz on the FC guys
How comes im always late :( N'ways missed discussing Premeer/Harshiti when i was away
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Was capping some scenes last night and well, decided to share as I have been named the Harshiti photograper 🤣

more coming...
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

more coming...